1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTU6249 - Share his profile
    UTU6249
    • UTU6249

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    UTU6249 Last Online 21-Apr-18
    • 56, 5' 11"
    • B.Com
    • Ajmer
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Choosing a life partner is not easy. For me it means matching of my views, requirements and expectations with that of my partner.  
    Each one  comes a made person in a second proposal. Hence, the second relation requires greater inputs. What really need to be ascertained, I believe, are maturity, emotional intelligence and compatibility because adjusting in second marriage demands it.   
    THIS IS ME: 
    PHYSICAL BUILT: Petite built, slim, pleasant, appealing, attractive, charming and good-looking. Look amazingly young.  
    HEALTH : Excellent health. Extremely   lithe, agile, flexible, active. No health problems. Do yoga and go for brisk walks to keep good health. Careful about health  and good diet.  Clean and  hygienic living habits. 
    PERSONALITY: Family oriented, simple, homely, loving, caring, cooperative, organized, sincere, trustworthy, good aesthetic sense, talented, independent, pleasant natured, broad-minded, a good sense of humor with ability to laugh heartily and make others laugh, adjusting, romantic, emotional, sensitive to others emotional needs, undemanding, humble, a very young outlook. I have an immense crisis handling ability. I have a good blend between traditional and modern values and between eastern and western culture, emancipated and enlightened. Taking pride in Indian culture Indian by temperament to the core of heart. 
     
    INTERESTS : Reading especially non-fiction, watching T.V. and films, love for nature, cooking (a good cook), music, attending musical concerts and theatre, outings involving entertainment, dining out. I love nature. 
     
    FAMILY BACKGROUND: 
    Highly educated, cultured, respectable, prestigious, high status, liberal with a good blend of traditional and modern values, eastern and western culture, Indian values, western outlook. 
     
    CONCERN FOR ALLIANCE: 
    I have a stable, respectable job, an attractive salary to lead a decent life;   
    I am independent. My main concern for alliance is to have an enriching, intellectual, emotional, compatible relationship based on love, trust, understanding, caring, sharing and companionship. I prefer simple, peaceful, comfortable, tasteful and quality living. I am seeking companionship, sharing and a high quality, enjoyable life. 
      
    LOOKING FOR: 
    A highly educated, intellectual, sensitive, emotional, romantic, very loving and passionate, warm and affectionate soul mate; gentle, generous and cultured; well groomed and sophisticated in taste; well mannered, sober, soft spoken and with a good sense of humor; organized, broadminded, giving me my space, displaying a respect for men and believing in equality of gender; cool, concerned, easy-going and adjusting yet non-probing; sharing, considerate and cooperative yet  uninterfering;  trustworthy, dependable, protective, supportive yet undemanding; chivalrous; a kindhearted person; a helping, caring, understanding and a compassionate life partner. 
    I am looking for women  who has the willingness to seek the ideal relationship together. I am looking for a unique relationship with   women who would also be my best friend. I am liberated and liberating, soft and yet tough, serious minded yet earthy, outwardly cool, but fiery and passionate underneath, extremely devoted, warm, uninhibited.

    About his Family

    we are three brothers, elder one is US citizen, he ph. d from IIT delhi. 
    my younger brother is IRSE. he is M. TECH from IIT powai. all brothers are well settled.

    Education

    I am B.Com
    

    Occupation

    I am civil servent
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Organization Name

      nw railway

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      atray

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ajmer, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Watching television
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      45 to 60 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Rajasthan

    • Education

      B.Com

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jodhpur City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 16, 1961

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:10 mins

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles