New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAXS4401 - Share his profile
    • YAXS4401

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 12-May-18
    • 47, 5' 3"
    • M.Com, Other
    • Gangapur City
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am self depend. 
    my education m com of university of kota. my residence in gangapur city dist sawai 
    rajasthan.,,, शुद्ध हिंदी मै,साफ शब्दो मै,मैंएक पद-चलन शक्ति-हिन व़िकलांग,आत्म निर्भर इंसान,नियती पर विश्वास करने वाला,अपनीं अलग पहचान को प्रभु कृपा-द्रष्टि से बनाये रखा हुँ,, यह कहावत पर पूर्ण विश्वास करने वाला कि,,,,, सीता-राम,, सीता-राम कहिये,,,,, 
    चाहे विधि रखें राम,वही विधि रहिये,,, मेरी नजरिया मै हमारा जीवन का हर पल का किरदार और उसका समय निश्चित है,,, मेरा जीवन-साथी बनाने का इरादा कभी भी नही था और न ही है,,,मगर न जाने क्यूँ अब?  I DON'T KNOW... WHAT I JOIN THIS SITE... 
    रब दा मामला रब ही जाने,,, मै सदा हर हालत मै प्रभु कृपा-द्रष्टि के कारण खुश प्रसन्न रहता हुँ. ।। 

    About his Family

    My family is normal Brahman family.. सामान्य धार्मिक सोच को सार्थकता मै बदलने की सोच रखऩे रहने वाला परिवार,, प्रभु पर सम्पूर्ण विश्वास रखने वाला परिवार,,,


    मै सन-१९९१ मै स्नाकोत्तर की डिग्री प्राप्त कर चुका हुँ लेकिन उसका उपयोग नही कर पाया,नसीब प्रबल होता है, 
    जाने किसी अंजान प्रेरणा के कारण यह साइट जोईन हो गई वरना मन तो कुछ और ही कहता है।।।


    I am self depend person,, do some legal advice and guidance Wark... I was full happy in past and present in full enjoying for the All condition,,,I believe only the present,,, 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      भारती विद्या मंदिर गंगापुर सिटी।।

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      राजकीय महाविद्यालय गंगापुर सिटी

    • PG College

      राजकीय महाविद्यालय करौली ।।

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gangapur City, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped due to accident, Others, Thalassemia - Major, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 46 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles