1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATT9886 - Share his profile
    ZATT9886
    • ZATT9886

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZATT9886 Last Online today
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Jodhpur
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It is difficult to say about me in few words,  you will get to know once we will be in conversation with each other still describing little detail here about me and my family. looking forward for communication if basic expectation matches.  
     
    Lifestyle and Hobbies: 
    Interests : Spiritualism(Krishna Consciousness ), Reading, Blogging/Writing,Traveling, Listening to music, Technology 
    Music : All kind depend upon mood 
    Cuisine : North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Italian, (Veg. only)  
    Dress Style : Formal,Casual, usually in jeans and T-shirts 
    

    About his Family

    Immediate Family Details: 
    Father :Late Heera Ram Jalwaniya (was Gazetted officer) 
    Mother : Smt. Nirmal Choudhary –Govt. Teacher 
    Sister (Married): Urmila - Rajendra Kavalada (Business: Lime Stone Mines and Plant ) -  
    Sister : Sharmila Choudhary - MBBS. Final Year, Govt. Medical Collage Kota

    Education

    Educational Background: 
    B.tech. - Computer Engineering, 
    Internship : ISRO (Indian Space Research Orgination) 
     
    Competitive exam rankings (all general ranks)- 
    IIT JEE 2006– 2793 (AIR) 
    RPET 2006 – 216,
    

    Occupation

    Position : Program Manager  20L  
    Company : Ola Cabs  
     
    Prospective : Considering MBA from some prestigious Institute (preferably from USA or Europe) or own startup or a regular job depend on the need of the time.]
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Sardar Senior Secondary School Jodhpur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Rivigo

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Jalwaniya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Khadav

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jodhpur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Middlemarch by George Eliot,I too had a love story, If it is not forever it is not love, Five point someone not to do at IIT, White Tiger, Midnight's child, The Alchemist, The Great Gatsby, A Bend in the River by VS Naipaul,The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand, Bhagvad Gita (As It Is) Shiva Trilogy (The Immortals of Meluha,The Secret of the Nagas, The Oath of Vayuputra) and many more.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not much interested in TV shows ..... but i do follow few series and my fav. is Breaking Bad, Prison Break, Games of Thrones... Comedy with kapil :P Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Favourites : Many !!! can't name few still such as The Shawshank Redemption, Pursuit of Happiness, 300, Gladiator ,Braveheart, MI series,Dark Night series, Cast Away, A Beautiful Mind, Inception, Forest Gump, The Notebook, City of Angels, Matrix-1,2,3 Catch me if u can, A Wednessday, most of Amir khan's , Few of Ranbir Kapoors ....many other endless list Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bilara, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 30, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:12 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles