1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZR9489 - Share his profile
    • ZWZR9489

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZR9489 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Ahmedabad & Karauli
    • Security Professional
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for looking at my profile. I am a fun loving guy likes to enjoy life a lot. Do respect family values and their culture, as well as I care about my ambitions, passions towards the modern world. My family belongs to Rajasthan basically but we are not Marwaris. We are living in Ahmedabad since past 28 years. I have a family of total 5 members(parents, me and 2 younger brothers.) My family respects our tradition and culture a lot but they are also pretty free minded. I am working as a Web & Cyber Security expert in an US based IT company in Ahmedabad. I completed my B.tech from IETE. My hobbies are to write lyrics in free time, exploring technologies, and fav hobby is to hang out with friends.

    About his Family

    Ours is very open minded family. Pretty open to one's personal hobbies, ambitions, passions. We are basically based out of Shri Mahabirji dist Karauli near to Jaipur, Bharatpur, Agra and eastern UP. We have our natives and relatives living in there but we are living in Ahmedabad since 28 years. We have our native land there. 


    I did B.Tech from IETE and have pursued B.Sc in IT as well


    I am working as a Web and Cyber Security Expert in an IT company in Ahmedabad.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Seventh Day Adventist Higher Secondary School, Maninagar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Security Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      IT company in Ahmedabad

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Beniwal, Sinsinwar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Karauli, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Not interested in reading books unless it's related to my education and self development. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Love watching reality shows of different genres like Dance, Games Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Continental, Italian, Chinese, South Indian, Punjabi, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Would love to spend time in beautiful nature of Europe, Africa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a fun loving girl who has skills to present herself to the family. She should be pretty independent of anything. She should carry the traditional values but be modern from her mind. She should be very firm with decisions and must be good in behavior to be understanding. I am OK if she wants to continue her career or profession after marriage. Me and my family are pretty open to her decisions. Basically I want a life partner more than a wife and my family wants a daughter more than bahu. Open for relation in Mumbai, Jaipur, Bharatpur, Agra, Mid- Rajasthan and Gujarat.

    • Age

      18 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Germany, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Aizwal, Ajmer, Allahabad, Alwar, Amreli, Amritsar, Anand, Ankleshwar, Ayodhya, Baroda/Vadodara, Beawar, Bhagalpur, Bharatpur, Bharuch , Bhavnagar , Bhayander, Bhilwara, Bhiwandi, Bhiwani , Bhopal, Bhuj , Bikaner, Botad, Chittoor, Chittorgarh, Churu, Daman, Dausa, Deesa, Dehradun, Dewas, Dhaulpur, Diu, Dwarka , Fatehpur, Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Gangapur City, Godhra , Gondal, Guwahati, Gwalior, Haridwar, Hathras, Hindaun, Indore, Jaipur, Jalore , Jamnagar, Jaunpur, Jetpur Navagadh, Jhansi, Jhunjhunun, Jodhpur, Kalol , Kanpur, Karauli, Khambhat, Kishangarh, Kota, Lakhimpur Kheri, Mahesana, Margaon, Mathura, Meerut, Mumbai, Nadiad, Nagore, Nainital, Nanded, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Navsari, Neemuch, Palanpur, Pali, Panaji, Patan, Rajkot, Ratlam, Rewa, Rewari , Sawai Madhopur, Siliguri , Surat, Surendranagar, Thane, Tonk, Udaipur, Ujjain, Valsad, Vapi, Varanasi, Vejalpur, Veraval, Sikar, Sirsa, Rohtak, Sri Ganga Nagar, Sonepat , Gurgaon

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 01, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles