New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YASA2069 - Share his profile
    YASA2069
    • YASA2069

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    YASA2069
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • MCA/PGDCA, BBA
    • Dubai, United Arab Emirates & Udaipur
    • Accounting Professional
    • Kalal, purbia
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    i have simple living and high thinking hindu family, we respect each other and love each other a lot at the same time we always ready for our socity where we live in, we are always welcoming change and improvement according to time as it always changes, no conservative tradition persoectives  restrict us but we respect our values.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    MBA finance from pune university 
     Working as an accounting executive at KEYBS dubai pursuing CMA USA 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Central Academy Senior Secondary School, Sardar Pura

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Pune University

    • PG College

      Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Accounting Professional

    • Organization Name

      Keybs

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      No Idea

    • Gothra (maternal)

      No idea

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Udaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Fishing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Humour
    Favourites : think and grow rich Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    full house Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Chess, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Arabic
    I Cook : indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Cute sweet caring loving Jolley kind hearted etc thoda gussa Bhi chalega np

    • Age

      22 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Qatar, India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Kangra, Kathua, Kurukshetra, Adoni, Panipat, North Lakhimpur, Ayodhya, Ballia, Bhubaneshwar, Mandsaur, Barpeta, Patna, Howrah, Jammu, Jhansi, Saharsa, Modi Nagar, Jhajjar, Dharmsala, Roorkee, California, Kashipur, Rishikesh, Nainital, Itanagar, Shillong, Phagawara, Kaithal, Palwal, Nagpur, Ranchi, Ambala, Kalyan, Rudrapur (Uttarakhand), Behrampur, Haldwani, Saharanpur, Bikaner, Baroda/Vadodara, Toronto, Abu Dhabi, Birmingham, Burnaby, Doha, Panchkula, Patiala, Solan, Sirohi, Anand, Meerut, Satna, Ahmedabad, Azamgarh, Jhunjhunu, Katni, Surat, Anantapur, Ratlam, Guwahati, Purnia, Shahdol, Darjeeling, Agra, Raipur, Sonepat, Bareilly, Samastipur, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar (SAS), Ganganagar, Mohali, Navi Mumbai, Baddi, Ponta Sahib, Kicha, Varanasi, Nagaon, Chhattarpur, Gorakhpur, Jodhpur, Lucknow, Nashik/ Nasik, Sawai Madhopur, Karnal, Amritsar, Thane, Chennai/ Madras, Mathura, Kolkata, Jalandhar, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ludhiana, Allahabad, Bhopal, London, Ankleshwar, Rajpura, Ajmer, Chandigarh, Vancouver, Mumbai, Dehradun, Kanpur, Indore, Ghaziabad, Gwalior, Rohtak, Greater Noida, Jaipur, Faridabad, Jabalpur, Noida, Gurgaon, Sharjah, Dubai, New Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion

      Muslim, Sikh, Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above, $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jun, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Udaipur City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 22, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:39 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles