New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWR9715 - Share his profile
    • ZWWR9715

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWR9715 Last Online 13-Jun-18
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Overland Park & Navi Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Originally from Mumbai, I am an open minded, relaxed person with liberal thinking. I am cheerful, sociable and like to joke around .Im an inquisitive person by nature and try to learn something new everyday. On the professional side, I am a software engineer working in a private firm in Missouri USA where I enjoy my work and lead a quiet laid back life with a close-knit group of friends. My hobbies include indoor/outdoor sports, photography and gaming. I\'m an avid follower of politics/sports and enjoy watching sattire/stand-up comedy. 
    About the family, I belong to a well-educated family with liberal values. My parents are doctors and my brother is pursuing a bachelors degree in biochemistry from the University of Kansas. 
    partner preference-prefers to have a partner who is professionally well qualified, open minded, liberal & working in the us. he prefers her to be already settled in us so that the time taken to adjust after marriage is minimized.

    About his Family

    About Family-Both the parents are Doctors, father being a Pediatrician & mother being a Gynaecologist, practicing in Navi Mumbai since 23 years, having their own 25 bedded Nursing home. Mother was a NTS (NCERT) Scholar throughout.  
    Grandfather, Shri Prakashchandraji Mody, took voluntary retirement from family business. 
    Younger brother, Parakh, a highly meritorious student, is pursuing his Bachelors at University of Kansas, USA in Biochemistry & Neurobiology with strong inclination towards research.  
    His elder uncle is Principal Commissioner of Income Tax based at Mumbai, his younger uncle is an Architect running his own business at Hyderabad, the youngest uncle based at Mumbai doing insurance consultancy & aunt(bua) stays in Kansas USA, working with Sprint Corp. Fufaji is with JP Morgan co. USA 
    His Mama, PK Maheshwari, CA & MBA(IIM) Ahmedabad, is CFO of Hindalco, flagship company of Aditya Birla group.


    Public school educated, Parth has been a bright student throughout his education. He completed his Bachelors in Computer Engineering from University of Mumbai in 2012. He went on to complete his Masters in Computer Science from University of Illinois at Chicago, USA. During his MS, he got placement at Cerner Corporation, USA & since August 2014, he is working there as a Software Programmer. Cerner being one of the most admired companies across the globe by Fortune magazine, has a market cap of $ 14.9 billion.


    Works as a Software Engineer with Cerner Corporation since August 2014. 
    Working on MRI/CT software development & client support.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Father Agenl's School, Vashi/Apeejay school, Nerul

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Datta Megha College of Engineering

    • PG College

      Univ of Illinois, Chicago, USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Cerner Corporation

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Politics
    Instrumental - Western, Indipop, Techno, Blues
    Favourite read
    Humour, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Modern Family,30 Rock, The Office, Stranger Things Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : Shawshank Redemption, Bheja Fry, Memento, Dark Knight Series, Inception, big Nolan/Tarantino buff Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    prefers to have a partner who is professionally well qualified & working in US, more preferably in software field. He prefers her to be already settled in US so that the time taken to adjust after marriage is minimized.

    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.IT

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Jan, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 18, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:28 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles