1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWT0790 - Share his profile
    • ZZWT0790

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWT0790 Last Online 15-Oct-17
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • CA, B.Com
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Nagore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Jai Shree Krishna  
    i am very simple, honest and calm nature person.  
    Please read full profile.  
    Good thing about me:  
    - honest (i believe that telling lies will make things more complicated)  
    - like helping others  
    - respect elders 
    - care for others feelings. try my best not to hurt others.  
    - understanding - try to see things from others point of view and try to accept others behaviour 
    - have respect for girls..actually i respect everyone  
    - try to keep my thinking positive  
    - calm nature. gussa kamhi aata hai. aata hai toh i don't allow it to stay for long time 💆 
    - have little sense of humour.. also depends on people around 
    - if girl's nature is also good, i can assure I will be a good friend & a caring life partner 👫 
    Other things: No one is 100% perfect. in my case following areas need improvement 
    - saaf dil se baat kartahu, par baatose kisiko impress karna nahi ataa :( 
    I often feel that i am short of topics. But i can surely make good conversation if other person is talking😊 
    - Like to spend time at home with family, reading or learning technology.. 
    - if girl has lot of expectations like after marriage life will be full of entertainment,... then i am not the right person for you. I am simple person. I cannot assure that with me life will be full of enjoyment or not... but i can assure peaceful journey.. ⛵ 
    Looking for a girl who: 👸 
    - simple, not modern 
    - respects elders 
    - care for others feelings  
    - Calm nature; no short temper 
    - can do job (or) manage home; as per her interest 
    Time of birth 23:55:00 (11-55 night) 
    Place of Birth: Hyderabad 
    Qualification: semi-qualified Chartered Accountant (Final 1st Group cleared) 
    Presently doing job in Pvt Co. Salary: 40,000 per month 
    Family 👪: small Joint Family. Consisting of Dadi, Mummy-Papa, Bhaiya-Bhabhi their 2 kids & ofcoze myself  
    Type: not modern, typical marwadi family  
    Financial Status: Upper middle class. Own house🏤 (ground floor & 2nd floor given on rent) 
    Previous Marriage: It was arranged marriage, chat mangni pat biyah type. The girl married as per her parents choice but after marriage she felt that her expectations are different. We cannot blame anyone. Situation was like that. It was like aisa hona kismat mai likha tha. it was very very small journey, we did not even get time to know each other. 
    💫 Good thing is that i am more matured now & understand my responsibility towards marriage and life in a better way. 
    Thanks for ur patience for reading Loooong profile. Hope u find ur best match :)

    About his Family

    Family: small Joint Family. Consisting of Dadi, Mummy-Papa, Bhaiya-Bhabhi their 2 kids & ofcoze myself 
    Type: not modern, cannot wear dress inside house only sarees 
    Financial Status: Upper middle class. Own house (ground floor & 2nd floor given on rent)


    completed CA Final Group I 
    right now concentrating on job


    working in Pvt Co with a salary of 40,000

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Francis Xavier Junior College

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagore, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 11, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles