1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RZW6269 - Share his profile
    • RZW6269

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RZW6269 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Singrauli
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am highly ambitious and career oriented. I give equal priority to my personal life. Outgoing and very social personality. I try to keep myself fit by being regularly involved in physical activities like gyming, outdoor sports, trekking, mountaineering. I have been actively involved in sports since my childhood. 
    I eat healthy and keep my surroundings neat and clean. I manage my household chores equally well. ( PS: A plus for the girl :) ) 
    I like travelling, photography, driving. I am a frequent traveller and have the desire to explore the whole world. Mostly I like exploring offbeat places.  
    Looking for someone like minded with whom life would be fun to live. I am strong believer of love. And I believe when two people are in love, rest of the things automatically falls in place. 
    So awaiting for the love of my life :) 
    Caste and regional barriers are no constraints.  
    We do not believe in horoscope matching so open for all sorts of combinations. But we do respect others beliefs. If someone intends to do so please do the matching first. 
    BDW I am non manglik, so people strictly looking for manglik boy may stop here only.  
    Thanks for spending your valuable time to read about me. I wish all the best to everyone.

    About his Family

    We are Agarwal - Marwari - Bania family currently residing in Singrauli an Industrial town in Madhya Pradesh. Singrauli is on the eastern most part of MP touching UP. It's 4 hours road journey from Varanasi. 
    Ours is business class family. Roots lies in Rajasthan, but our forefathers moved to Bihar (Bhagalpur) long back and lived there for hundreds of years. And gradually people shifted from Bihar to different places. Two of my uncles live in Kolkata now and one of my uncle is still in Bihar and we eventually shifted to Madhya Pradesh.  
    My father is a very successful businessman. We trade into wholesale and retail clothing business in Singrauli. We are small and happy family. My mother is a homemaker and a pious lady. Brother is into family business and sister in married and settled in Kolkata. 
    Looking forward to a family with progressive mindset who respects different cultural beliefs. 


    MBA (Marketing) from IIT Kanpur 
    B.Tech. (Computer Science) from LNCT, Bhopal 
    Primary Schooling from St. Joseph's, Bhagalpur. It is one of top convent schools of Bihar ICSE medium.


    Senior Manager - Strategic Corporate Partnerships at Mettl 
    Mettl is into online assessment. It's market leader in its domain with huge market in India and overseas. 
    It's a young startup with around 500 people strength. 
    Have earlier worked with Infosys and Practo. I was also involved in my own startup venture in education domain. I have worked as an advisor for various edtech startups. Wish to do something of my own after few years. 
    I have received an exceptional hike of 60% in my current company and hoping to grow at a similar pace. Hope for a very bright future soon. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Joseph's School, Bhagalpur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      LNCT Bhopal

    • PG College

      IIT, Kanpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Mettl, Gurgaon

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Marwari Agarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy
    Favourites : Anything under the sun, mostly non fiction Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game Of Thrones, Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : DDLJ, Walk to Remember, The Notebook, Italian Job, Mohabbatein, Raja Hindustani, Ham Aapke hai Kaun etc etc etc. The list is endless. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Basic stuffs Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Wanna explore the whole world. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a smart and good looking girl with good educational background. Cheerful and full of enthusiasm. Someone with travel interests. Witty and humorous.

    • Age

      22 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bhagalpur District, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 02, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles