New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSX4356 - Share his profile
    ZXSX4356
    • ZXSX4356

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXSX4356 Last Online 13-Jun-18
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Mumbai
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Spent most of my growing years between Jodhpur and Mumbai. Having completed Masters in IT Solutions (MBA) and GNIIT (Management Information System), presently working in Citigroup, Mumbai office. 
    Only son in the family and youngest brother to three sisters, have been brought up with high family and cultural values. Relationship with Mummy and Papa is incomparable to any other friendship in life so far, which developed since they brought me to this world, due to the sheer respect for them. Having my elder brothers (I don’t prefer to call them “in laws”) as role models for both career and personal & family life. 
    I am a fun loving and relaxed guy.... at times lazy too! Having a moderate friend circle, do enjoy the company of close friends, going to parties, movies and drives.  
    Keen lover of movies, English and Hindi both, my companion in lonely times is music on radio and MP3 Players. 
    My food choices are varied between authentic Rajasthani delicacies to Chinese & Thai cuisines. I love experimenting new dishes at home too!  
    A complete believer in the presence of God in my life, do find solace in temples to take blessings and to express gratitude upon fulfilment of wishes.

    About his Family

    My parents 
    Mummy and Papa have been all the support and are a true example of rock solid standings. Mummy being is an example of unconditional love and care for all in the family, not to forget to mention her magic in dishes she prepares! The little sprinkle of love that she puts in everything she makes is unforgettable. Papa’s entrepreneurship and hard work is truly inspirational and keeps my dream alive to make it “BIG” in life someday for sure! Papa is currently involved in Freelance Business advisory.His entrepreneurship reflects in diverse fields, from being one of the founder members of Devarsa Gas Chem (Pali Marwar, Rajasthan) to setting up his own interior designing business over the past decades. Having active involvement in social activities, through his involvement with Jodhpur Association, Mumbai and also a sought after astrologer in close social circles and friends.  
     
    My Sister & their families 
    Eldest sister Nitu is married to C.A Bhaba Mishra has a 12 year old son Ninad residing in Mumbai. Nitudi, an MBA, is currently bringing up her home after a career of more than 9 years in Capital market operations. Bhaba jiju presently working with J. P. Morgan Chase as VP. Ninad has been my best buddy and closest competitor in gaming. Anjali is sweetest doll of the family 
    Elder sister Shikha is married to Mr Sandeep Bhandari, MBA presently working with Aditya Birla Group – Essel Mining as Purchase Manager are presently residing in Vapi (Gujarat). Shikhadi manages her time with their daughters Kavyaa &Keya .  
    Youngest sister Misha is married to Mr Amar Kelkar, MBA and Masters in Economics, presently working with J. P. Morgan Chase as Process Manager. Mishadi an MBA is presently enjoying her life and Manages her time with daughter Aaliyah

    Education

    MBA  
    
    

    Occupation

    Working with giant bank as assistant manager, into data management
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      NIMS

    • PG College

      NIMS

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Organization Name

      Citigroup

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Jain

    • Gothra

      Mohnot

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Mehta

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The monk who sold his Ferrari Leader without title Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Bigg boss Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for fun loving, matured yet silly, understanding girl..

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jodhpur City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles