1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZX2757 - Share his profile
    • ZXZX2757

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZX2757 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • New Delhi & Bihar
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a software engineer, an entrepreneur and an artist. Creativity is in my soul and love all forms of art. Singing, sketching, CGI, dancing, photography and cooking are few which I love to do in my free time and I always try to learn new things. I also play djembe and I am an active member of Delhi Drum Circle. I am a big time foodie and love exploring new cuisine and food joints. 
    I am a full stack developer, started my career as a software engineer at Delhi based IT startup in 2008, built multiple high scale e-commerce portals for clients based in India and abroad, I left my job in 2012 to do my own startup.  
    I have started Pragmatic Data Solution Pvt. Ltd. with my friend in 2012. PDS is a small software development company has multiple clients in India and Germany.  
    My another startup Farmery is a brand for natural, fresh and organic food products, started by me and 2 ex-Accenture consultants in Jan 2016. It is a technology-enabled farm to kitchen model, have 2200+ active customers with Rs 4 cr annual revenue and growing at the rate of 20% monthly. Our target is to acquire 10000 customers by Dec 2017 and become number 1 fresh food brand in India by 2019. Created end to end technology to connect farms with customers, monitoring product quality, distribution cycle and real-time customer support. 
    Apart from this I also provide part time consultancy to various ecommerce startup to scale their tech infrastructure.

    About his Family

    Ours is a agrawal marwari family settled in Bihar for 80 years. My Father is a businessman and my mother is a house maker. My elder brother owns catering business (Annapurna Caterers) in Bihar, and younger brother is a fashion designer (NIFT) and running his own design studio (Designmandee) and Fashion Brand (BailGaadi) in Mumbai. 
    Uncle Shri Jaiprakash Kelanka who lives in Gurgaon, is a businessman, social activist and also holds a senior position in All India Agrawal Sammelan.


    BIT from IGNOU, MCA from SMU and 3 years Higher National Diploma (HND) in computing from London Qualification Limited at Tata infotech limited, New Delhi.


    Co-founder and Sr Tech Architect at Pragmatic Data Solution Pvt Ltd and Farmery.in 
    Tech consultant at multiple ecommerce starups

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Pragmatic Data Solution Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Dont Know

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Chess, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Anything Vagitarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Very long list Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Marwari

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Teghra, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 09, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles