1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVT4335 - Share his profile
    ZVVT4335
    • ZVVT4335

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZVVT4335 Last Online 12-Dec-17
    • 23, 6' 0"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Sikar
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Raigar
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a down-to-earth, cool-tempered, caring, ambitious, fun-loving and supercalifragilisticexpialidocious type of person. I love to enjoy each and every moment of my life in order to make the most of it and at the same time, to make all my kith and kins pampered as well. I've been pursuing Master's degree in English from Department of English, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur since 2015. I am looking for an educated, beautiful, sensible, caring type of life partner who comes from a respected family with good social status valuing every traditional values. That's all for the time being....

    About his Family

    My father who had been a great inspiration for me in my life as whatever I am at present is for the sole reason of him. He was a School Principal (Senior Lecture in English) at Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Khoor, Sikar. He passed away 5 years back because of serious heart-attack. My mother is a housemaker who is very caring and docile. My younger brother has been pursuing his B.Ed from nearby Teacher's Training College and he also works there as a teacher of English. Both of my sisters are married off. Our family has high social status and upholds every traditional values with a broad viewpoint.

    Education

    I have completed my Bachelor's degree from University Rajasthan College, Jaipur and currently I have been pursuing Master's degree in English from Department of English, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur. I have earned Bachelor's in Education as well.
    

    Occupation

    Currently I have been rendering my service as a Senior Teacher of English in a nearby convent school【St. Jyotiba Phule International Academy, Losal】 affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi. I have also been preparing for 1st Grade Lectureship (Sr. School Lecturer in English).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Naveen Bharti Sr. Sec. School, Khoor, Sikar.

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      University Rajasthan College, Jaipur

    • PG College

      Department of English, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      SHS Memorial Convent School, Khoor.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kansotiya

    • Gothra

      Kansotiya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sikar, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Indipop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy
    Favourites : Pride and Prejudice, Lord of Scoundrels, The Time Traveler\'s Wife, Waitin\' for Godot... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Actually I don\'t watch daily opera soap regularly as I can\'t spare time for the same. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : I am not good at cooking food at all. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Jaipur and Chandigarh are my favourite vocational destination. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for well-educated, beautiful, sensible, caring type of life partner who hails from a reputed family having sense of humour, mutual understanding and good social status valuing every traditional values. She should be more of a friend to me rather than just being a spouse. In short, "Beauty with brain and friendly nature." I won't ever let HER repent of her decision of tying a nuptial-knot with me.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Raigar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Sikar, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 25, 1994

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:17 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles