1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTV6629 - Share his profile
    ZVTV6629
    • ZVTV6629

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVTV6629 Last Online 20-Nov-17
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • Other
    • Udaipur
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hlw,  
     I m self employed professional businessman. i m distributor automotive batteries n inverters...wholesaler.... 
    i m respected elders.n loving little sweet children, I m broad minded ,modeler with respected traditionally values.... I believe in love between gud couple.................I m honest n easy going n soft hearted.... helping fully supportable person.....thanx visit my profile........

    About his Family

    all over very gud modeler family my mom is too gud n my father fully supportable n soft nature person... be carefully any guys...mom is housewife... n father retired full service in bsnl company's...... both off gud businessman....... brother is gud businessman n bhabi govt. 2nd grade teacher. n hav three big sis also married well settled first jija g business man second 1st grade RAS officer ..third jija g civil engineer with architect ....

    Education

    computer hardwaring not completely
    

    Occupation

    I m.......businessman.... for power sectors dc automotive battery n inverters distributor n tow Weller smf vrla imported battery wholesaler....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      new building sirohi

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      chouhan

    • Gothra

      chouhan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      sirohi, Rajasthan, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Model building, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Theatre, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History
    Favourites : chanakya niti Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    big boss , man vs Wilde Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : non any food I cook .... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I think about my partner gud nature respect my mom daddy....such I want give 4 u respect n deep love.......my life partner...

    • Age

      18 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, Egypt, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Paraguay, Russia, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Zimbabwe

    • State/City

      Rajasthan,New Delhi, Ahmedabad, Anand, Baroda/Vadodara, Bharuch , Bhavnagar , Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bhuj , Bulandshahar, Deesa, Durgapur, Etah , Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Godhra , Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Indore, Itanagar, Jabalpur, Jamnagar, Junagarh, Kalol , Kandla, Kasauli, Kurnool, Mahesana, Mandsaur, Meerut, Morvi, Navi Mumbai, Navsari, Neemuch, Noida, Palanpur, Porbandar , Raigarh, Rajkot, Ratangarh, Ratlam, Rewa, Rohtak, Roorkee, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Sindri, Surat, Ujjain, Vadakara, Vapi, Varanasi, Vidisha, Others, Faridabad, Sahibabad, Mumbai, Thane, Bhayander, Dehradun, Chandigarh, Lucknow, Bangalore, Haridwar, Pune/ Chinchwad, Hoshangabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rawat, Chhetri, Brahmin- All, Shwetamber, Kshatriya- All, Hindu: Others, Hindu: Arora, Thakur, Khatri, Digamber, Lodhi Rajput, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Dhiman, Patra, Brahmin Gaur, Bania- All, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Viswa, Aggarwal, Somvanshi, Mudiraj, Brahmin Kota, Jain: Others, Brahmin Jangid, Sikh: Others, Marwari, Khandelwal, Mazhbi, Brahmin Jogi, Kashyap, Gavali

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      Other, MBA/PGDM, B.A, M.A, High School, B.Ed, M.Sc, B.E/B.Tech, M.Com, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, BL/LLB, BBA, M.E/M.Tech, CA, Ph. D, M.Ed, CS, Diploma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch, BHM, B.Sc, BCA, BHMS, M.D., ICWA, B.IT, M.Arch, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 24, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles