1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTV0989 - Share his profile
    • UTV0989

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UTV0989 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 37, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi & Bharatpur
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I believe in simplicity and honesty and come across as a straight forward person. Open minded, easy to accept new ideas and trends; but at the same time, I equally respect inherited family values.I  WANT TO SHARE ONE THING HONESTLY THAT I HAVE WHITE PATCHES ON MY FACE AND IN MY HANDS AND ITS IMPROVING . 
    What I enjoy:---  
    Reading, relaxing-n-sleeping, long drives, long walks, traveling, exotic cuisines, healthy sense of humour and interesting conversations. solitary moments and like to spend time with nature. 
    For me Marriage is: ---  
    Its the understanding and mutual TRUST between two individuals, that makes the relation grow stronger and keeps the two together till the end. 
    I respect, other's outlook and perspective, and DO NOT wish to interfere with it. Its not what is now that counts, but someone with whom you can see growing old together, is what matters; analogous to the fact that it doesn't matter how long you live rather what matters is, how you live it. I seek Companionship, Good Compatibility and Emotional Dependence in a relationship so as to have it last forever.

    About his Family

    Father    :   Shri Brij Bhushan Jain Retired Govt Service well settled  in  Own house  in Bharatpur (Rajasthan). 
    Mother  :   Mrs.  Pushplata Jain, M.A (Hindi) from Delhi University    House wife. A simple, sober, religious lady having high   Regard for traditional values. 
    Sister  :   Neha Kankaria  post graduate in English Literature  married to Gaurav Kankaria who works in Barclay Bank as an Assistant Manager blessed with a daughter. 
    Grand Father :Late Shri Mahaveer Prasad Jain Collect rate  Superintendent. 
    Paternal Uncles : Late Shri Sheetal Prasad Jain. 
    Retired Deputy Director of Industries. 
      Shri Vijay Kumar Jain 
    Retired Deputy Chief Engineer Sugar Mill  well settled in Faridabad (Haryana). 
      Shri Vinod Kumar Jain : Business man looking after Banquet Hall. well settled in Bharatpur.                                      
    Buas                         :   Two well settled in Rajasthan. 
    Maternal Uncles  :     Shri Ram Kishan Kansal, Mechanical Engineer. Having 
    Own Business of Refractory’s, Furnace erection, Heat Conservation, Acid Line proofing etc.Well settled in  Mumbai.                                   
       : Shri S.K. Kansal, Retired Grade I officer in Government of Delhi,  
    We are Shewtamber Jain(Murthi pujak). Ours is a Simple religious family, having high regarding for traditional values.


    • Completed 10+2 from Rajasthan board (Commerce). 
    • Completed B.Com (Pass) from Rajasthan University.  
    • Completed a diploma in ‘O’ Level from DOEACC Society. 
    • Completed MBA in Marketing and HR (Dual specialization) 
    • Learn Oracle from SQL STAR INTERNATIONAL LTD.


    Working as a SCM specialist in RBS. Managing a team of 10 to 15 associate for our client for MEA region.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Pentecostal Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      M.S.J College Bharatpur(Rajasthan)

    • PG College

      New Delhi Institute of information Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Royal Bank of Scotland

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : DIGIT READERS, Rich Dad Poor Dad,Cash flow Quadrant.Chip Reader,Car related Books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    GADGET GURU,Cell Guru,Money Mantra,Car Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Apne,Rockstar,Kshartri, old Agnipath,Kabhi kabhi ,silslia,sholay,Tiatanic,Fast and furious, Speed, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Fried Rice, Rice Daal,Bread butter,Lady Finger , Potatto, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore,Paris,Jammu & Kashmir,Manali, Dehradhun,Munich Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I wish to settle down with a well educated, well grounded, independent, ambitious and understanding partner. Would appreciate a fun loving and outgoing personality. She must be loving and respectful to elders and definitely of a non materialistic nature Anyway its all about mutual understanding, adaptability love and care,that supplements a relationship and complements it to be forever

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,Faridabad, Gurgaon

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Marwari, Oswal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.IT, BCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Security Professional, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 17, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:53 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles