1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYS5937 - Share his profile
    ZVYS5937
    • ZVYS5937

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVYS5937 Last Online 27-May-17
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • Ahmedabad
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Belong to religious, broad thinker, down to earth, ethical, sound business holder Liberal & Organized Family. 
     
    I am a highly practical, responsible, sensitive, smart & an intellectual person with an emotions at certain. Quite passionate and positive to take life. Have a great academic and professional career through out my life.  
     
    Fond of : Music, Movie & Traveling. Sometimes, like to take part in a 'Fairly Debate'. Love to maintain Fitness & Work out. Traveled in almost more than half regions of the nation.  
     
    Profession : Handling - Process Dept. (Ind. R.O., Mineral Water & Filling System Project). I am a panel member of J.N.Y.S & frequently associated with Vodafone Telecom Processors. 
     
    Got an 'Innocent & Issue less Divorced' with Dignity Decree in & expecting from the same manner (Issue less). Humbleness in relation is the most important thing for me and my family.  
     
    Looking ahead for sweet n simple, educated, positive nature mature life partner from the Gentle & Homely Family, who must believe to be happy by keeping aside her any bitter things of her past if any, understand family values, treat me as her best friend for life & be freed to share the things with strong understanding. 
     
    Rest, can be discussed via proper conversation, once connected!  
      
    THANKS 4 YOUR GOOD TIME & GOOD LUCK 4 YOUR SEARCH 2 

    About his Family

    Father is an established 'Businessman' running own 'Metal' firm & Mother is a sweet home maker. 1st Sister married in Kalol, Guj. & 2nd in Rajsamand, Raj. 
     
    I am the youngest among siblings. My family is a perfect & balanced blend of tradition & modesty. CHITTORGARH (RAJ.) is our NATIVE Place & since last 40 years we are very well settled in the BEAUTIFUL CITY 'AHMEDABAD'!

    Education

    B. Com Graduation with Core Subjects - Business Economics & Comm. Eng. from L. J. College Vastrapur with other networking courses.
    

    Occupation

    Owned an Enterprise..SSI Water Treatment in Association with Shri Sanwaliya Impex & Rushi Ind. (Dealing in Metal, Ind. Pilot Projects Only).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      R.H.H.S

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      L J College Vastrapur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      SSI Water and V fone Process

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Bohara

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 2 States & 3 Mistake of My Life: Written by veteran Indian Author \'Chetan Bhagat\' Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Vacation destination
    'Apno Rajasthan' Padharo Mahare Desh & Kerala 'Gods Own Country' Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Some one without any show off or attitude, but within basic APTITUDE. Who is simple, sweet, educated & respect family values. Believe to live the life at fullest & may treat me as a friend.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Shah, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 22, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles