1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSS3981 - Share his profile
    ZZSS3981
    • ZZSS3981

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZSS3981 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), B.Sc
    • Italy
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Sikkim/ Nepali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello & Namaste to all Jeevansathi members: 
    I am an environmental engineer, working as a postdoc researcher at the University of Turin (Italy). I am working here in Europe, extremely within multicultural environment, since ^5 years. I love photography and travelling (so much!), reading newspapers, watching movies and going out with friends whenever I have free time. Life is a sum of all those factors: happiness/sorrows, likes/dislikes, boon/curse, smoothness/obstacles ...so many things come herewith. Pretty often I follow the act of saying: "when there is a will, definitely! there is a way" i.e. when there occurs problems in life, there always remains a solution ahead. We just have to try finding it with a little effort :) I do always believe on mutuality and that's how this world should be working in order to be sustainable. In order to sum up the things I have aforementioned, I am desperately as well as seriously looking for a better half who has liberal thoughts, independent and tends to work on mutual basis. Finally! relationship is an amendment of kinda agreements, a little bit of sacrifice (give&take), understanding, adjustment and of course novelty as well. Therefore, if you are in line with my thoughts, we could definitely proceed with further communication then. In any case, I wish you all the best while searching your partner.  
    Cheers!!!

    About his Family

    Mine is a rather simple family with liberal thoughts and modern views about life. All family members are independent and securing their own lifestyle. The world has given freedom to us in order that everyone has his/her right to live his/her own way. God bless our mother Earth!; God bless you all !!!

    Education

    PhD in Agro-environmental Science (University of Turin/Italy/2016), Academic masters in Land Resource management (Gent University/Belgium/2012), Professional Masters in Agri-Prod. Mgmt. (Wageningen University/Netherlands/2010), Diploma in Advanced Agriculture Techniques (Arava Training Center/Israel/2007), BSc-Agriculture (Tribhuvan University/Nepal/2006), ISc-Physics (Tribhuvan University/Nepal/2001).
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Postdoctoral researcher at the University of Turin (Italy).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      University of Turin Italy

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Agri. Eng.

    • PG College

      College of Env. Eng.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Nepal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Indipop, Pop
    Desired Partner

    Any person who is in line with my interests and opinions.

    • Age

      18 to 59 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Makwanpur Garhi, , Nepal

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 05, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:18 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles