New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAUW5137 - Share his profile
    • YAUW5137

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 12:41 PM
    • 46, 5' 11"
    • M.Com, Master of commerce specialising in accounting and marketing, B.Com, Master of Commerce
    • Australia
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Sindhi Baibhand
    • $200,001 and above
    • Sindhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Sindhi (Bhaiband), living in Sydney, Australia since 1995, I am an Australian citizen and divorced from my wife 5 years ago and moved to India for a short time, how ever I have now moved back to Australia. 
    I have 2 daughters and my children live with their mother in Australia and all 3 of them are not dependent on me. 
    I live in Australia, but am happy to move to any country in this world if my partner wants me to. 
    I have lived outside  India since 1980 as such I do not think like an Indian, I am very western in my outlook and my thought processes are 100% western, as such I do not have any false pride or ego, I was born in India though but left India at a very young age, so coming from a western background where everyone is treated equally whether it be a women or a domestic helper, we are all equals and I have utmost respect for all, I specially respect women as my equal and absolutely will never try to dominate but will always participate as an equal. 
    I am a spiritual person and not a religion fanatic. I hope to find a nice girl from this site, someone who is modern and open minded, and can have an intellectual conversation with me, with good English skills, someone who is keen to get settled and understands the value of marriage and someone who is prepared to love and cherish her husband, as I would my wife. 
    I also don't mind if my wife wants to work after marriage and I will be quite supportive of that decision as well, and if my wife chooses to be a house wife then that's fine as well, I will be the unconditional lifelong friend that my wife is looking for. I am quite modern yet traditional (I have good family values and I respect my elders), I have lived outside India since 1980, I am looking for a slim, fair and tall girl, I myself am quite slim, my height is 180 cms or 5 feet 11 inches and as a man my body weight is 60 kilos and I believe a woman should look good to compliment her partner. 
    I believe that I am handsome, intelligent and I have a high level of sense of humor, in my opinion best visible from the moon!! Cheers!! 
    I wish every one well and hope they find their life partner here.

    About his Family

    Both my brothers live in Taiwan and one sister lives n Hong Kong and one sister lives in Kolkatta.'


    I have studied in University of Sydney and I have a Masters degree in commerce and I specialize in Accounting and Marketing.


    I am self Employed and I trade in Shares that are listed on the stock market in Australia.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kings High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Sydney

    • PG College

      University of Sydney

    • Other UG Degree

      Master of Commerce

    • Other PG Degree

      Master of commerce specialising in accounting and marketing

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Sef Employed

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Sindhi bhaiband

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Mandarin, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Film-making, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Sydney Sheldon and Jeffrey Archer Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    I like Crime Patrol, court cases, Thriller, Action, Suspense and any other comedy TV shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Salman Khan, Aamir khan, Shahrukh Khan, John Ibrahim and Akshay kumar movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook all kinds of food, including indian but I specialise in western and Australian foods. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love to travel to USA, Europe and any 1st world country. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a good Indian girl who would love her husband as much as her husband would love and cherish her. I live in Sydney, Australia and am very fit my height is 5'11" and my body weight is 60 Kilos as such I am looking for a girl who is lighter than me & no offense to any one but given my weight is only 60 kilos I think a girl should compliment her husband in all aspects. I am looking for a Indian girl and I dont mind if my to be bride is uneducated or if she is poor I am willing to take on the responsibility of my wife's family expenditure every month and also to keep them happy in any & all ways, it would be a pleasure for me to look after my wife's family. Currently I live all alone and I hope I find my future wife soon as its too lonely here!!!! I can also move to India or any other country if my future wife wishes, as my work is internet related.

    • Age

      18 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th May, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles