1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSX5931 - Share his profile
    • ZUSX5931

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUSX5931 Last Online 13-Aug-17
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech, post graduate course from st.xaviers mum
    • United Kingdom & New Delhi
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi Sahiti
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi all thanks for visiting our son\'s profile. 
     b.tech computers post grad in media studies from st. xavier\'s mumbai ftii pune. (india\'s best institute in media this is comparable to iit\'s). he was working as a software development as tech lead before venturing into media and his startup  
    i like photography traveling poetry film making cooking (sometimes) reading adventurous sports movies theater dancing in the rain.  i am very passionate about my career aspirations and i am a highly ambitious person. i am a non-smoker non-drinker happen to be a veg. but sometimes i take \'eggs\' in my diet. my idea of a perfect partner is someone who is full of energy creative innovative and wishes more from life ' 

    About his Family

    Papa - Business and deals in Fire Fighting Equipments in Noida/Delhi/Mumbai/Jaipur. 
    Mom-  Housewife and strength of the family. 
    Sister- Housewife at the moment but used to work as a primary teacher. 
    Jitu(Myself)- Worked as team lead in MNCs. Currently running a startup and studying in FTII pune. 
    Bro- Working as Cheif Architect(head of architects) in Atos UK ltd. B.Tech and MS (BITS PILLANI) stays in Maidenhead UK 
    Bhabhi- Senior Project Manager in IBM UK ltd (B.Tech and MBA(UK Warwick University) stays in Maidenhead UK. 
    Mama - Retired as Head Income Tax department (IRS) India.


    B.Tech Computers 2008 UPTU UniversityPost Graduate Diploma in Media and IT from St.Xaviers MumbaiPost Gradupate Diploma in Media and IT from FTII Pune


    I was working as tech lead in software development in IT. Currently I am having a startup. I am well settled with my own house and office and growing at exponential rate. I want to be successful entreprenure.' 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      sarvodaya bal vidhalya dilshad garden

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Diploma course from FTII pune

    • Other UG Degree

      post graduate course from st.xaviers mum

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      jitu sindhi productions

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Blogging
    Old film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite Vacation destination
    switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My idea of a perfect partner is someone who is full of energy creative innovative and wishes more from life someone who lives a independent life and wishes to achieve her dreams an aspiring soul someone who can dance with me in the rains and can be a serious director on my sets. Someone whom I can take everywhere I go. '

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sindhi Sahiti

    • Mother tongue

      Sindhi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhiDelhi' , India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 11, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles