1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRV1443 - Share his profile
    • TRV1443

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TRV1443 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 37, 5' 11"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Gandhidham
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     * I am not slim person, not very heavy either, but yes overweight, still very presentable *  
    (Working on fitness should achieve the target very soon) 
    Belief - There are many challenges in Life  that await us, but  those will be insignificant when compared to the Blessing  The Almighty Lord has been showering on us.

    About his Family

    FAMILY BACKGROUND	: * Only Son belonging to Hindu–Sindhi-Amil Family, Natives of Larkana well  settled in Gandhidham, Gujarat since 1960, in the vicinity of the Leading Sea Ports of India -  Kandla and Mundra.  
    Father is into Business of Transport well established at Gandhidham and mother a Homemaker. 
      * Gandhidham is transforming into a Cosmopolitan city. With number of industries coming over from all sectors, is one of the fastest developing cities of Gujarat.


    M. Comm,  
    Completed the "Bullet Proof Manager" Program by - Crestcom.- A USA based Organization that provides training to Employed People.


    I had been Working for 12 Years  with a MNC – APL [INDIA] PVT. LTD. a pioneer in container shipping, last position held as ' Head Commercial ' Gujarat Region.  
    Our Company was very recently acquired by a other company in the industry. I decided to not to continue in the industry and diversify. 
    God Willing I don't wish to Work for any Company from here. 
    Now I am Self Employed,  Currently a Full Time "Stock (Shares n Mutual Fund) Trader n Investor ". Going ahead  I aim to become a financial consultant after gaining suitable practical experience.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Tolani College of Commerce

    • PG College

      Tolani College of Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Panjwani (Amil )

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gandhidham, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 95 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : \"IGNITED MINDS\" by DR APJ ABDUL KALAM Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Preferred Movies
    Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : ENGLISH - A FEW GOOD MEN, LIMITLESS HINDI - PK, 3 IDOITS Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Mexican
    I Cook : I DONT COOK YET. BUT INTERESTED Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good looking and inclined towards family values

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Gandhidham, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 20, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles