1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    URX4812 - Share his profile
    URX4812
    • URX4812

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    URX4812 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 10"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai & Delhi
    • Actor/Model
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi...  
    He is a simply a guy next door with blend of few characteristics like fun loving, highly adventurous, jolly, easy going, logical, witty, very straight forward & confident. He is quite a happy-go-lucky person, very refreshing & energetic. He enjoy's  travelling new places, meeting new people- pretty much get along with anyone he meets, learning new customs & traditions, - in all he is all about trying new things.  
     
    He loves dining out with friends, watching movies, gossiping over a cup of coffee. He has an eye for very fine details as he tries his best to update himself covering everything from a launch of a movie to missile. 
     
    He has done B.COM ( pass) from DELHI UNIVERSITY....& also 4-years Diploma in Tools and Die Making (Tools Engineering) from Delhi Institute of Tools Engineering, Govt of Delhi. 
    Currently doing Acting, Modelling, Anchoring, on different  National & Regional television channels. ACTED in lots of ..SERIALS...ADS...MUSIC VIDEOS....mustt watch....!! now doing some BOLLYWOOD films...! 
     
    still if u have any queries...concerns or doubts...please feel free to contact us..

    About his Family

    Father- Retired Class I Officer from Govt of India 
    Mother- Retired Class I Officer from Govt of India 
    Parents staying in delhi. 
    Sister- Married & well settled in USA

    Education

    Done B.COM ( pass) from DELHI UNIVERSITY....!! 
     
    Done 4 yrs diploma course  in Tools Engineering from Delhi Institute for Tools Engg, Delhi Govt College
    

    Occupation

    Currently doing Acting, Modelling, Anchoring on different regional & National television channels.  ACTED in lots of ..SERIALS...ADS...MUSIC VIDEOS....mustt watch....!! now doing some BOLLYWOOD films...!
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sahiti

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing, Acting, Ham radio
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Indipop, Disco
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Brazil, France, Finland, Others, United States Virgin Islands, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Switzerland, Sweden, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Seychelles, Saudi Arabia, Russia, Romania, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Poland, Philippines, New Zealand, Netherlands, Mauritius, Mexico, Maldives, Malaysia, Macedonia, Luxembourg, Macau, Japan, Italy, Israel, Ireland, Iran, Indonesia, Iceland, Hong Kong, Greece, Greenland, Germany, Fiji, Egypt, China, Chile, Canada, Bhutan, Bermuda, Barbados, Belgium, Bangladesh, Austria, Argentina, American Samoa, India, Spain

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Sindhi- All, Aggarwal, Gupta, Khatri, Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Sakkhar, Sindhi Shikarpuri

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 18, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles