1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAX5439 - Share his profile
    ZAAX5439
    • ZAAX5439

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZAAX5439 Last Online 24-Sep-17
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Australia & Kota
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please note: I wont be settling or coming back to India. 
     
    Hi I have lived in various countries and Australia is my 5th. I believe that we have 195 countries to travel/visit/live and just one small life. This is what drives me from country to country. I could have settled in Sweden Italy UK or India but kya karein you can\'t take a banjara out of a Rajasthani ! :) 
     
    I am a fun loving masti gossip karne waala guy with a good sense of humour. Mere ko zindagi haste khelte (yes I am a sports person too) jeena pasand hai.  
     
    What I like?  
    I love sports. Love to play T. T Swimming Cricket Volleyball and Basketball. I love cooking and thus shopping as well. I am cooking for almost 7 years now and people say that I am good at it. I specially love Bhindi and Chicken Agar aap ko khana banana nahi aata to koi tension ki baat nahi hai. I like music a lot Mostly my ear gear is on while I am deep diving in developing software for my company and also jab I want to relax.  
     
    What I don\'t like?  
    People with negative thinking.  
     
    My Education?  
    Ladke ne B. E keeya hai uske baad 4 saal L&T Infotech mai job kar ke apni M. S ke leeye paisa save keeya. Bilayat (Uni of Southampton) se M. S keeya hai (U. K Waale :) ).  
     
    My Health ? 
    Ye naya section is for the girls who believe in fitness and well-being. You will find this really boring if you are girl\'s parents or a girl who is not much into it. Those who are please continue :) 
    So being fit and health is quite important for me and I make sure I manage that the way my body works. Mon-Thus I try to keep my calorie intake less than 2200 and try to hit the gym in lunch hour. This enables me to feel healthy eat home made healthy food and burn the extra calories that I will accumulate when in India or on cheat days (Fri night- Sat-Sun). Due to work or climate if I don\'t get a chance to go to the Gym than I involve myself in sports like swimming cricket and TT. I have represented my universities in most of these sports and play cricket for a local club.  
     
    Family?  
    Chota parivaar sukhi parivaar. Mom (Housewife) Dad (Retired Scientist from NPCIL . Sister (Worked at ICICI as Assistant Manager and sabse chota mai.  
     
    What kinda girl I am looking for?  
    1)	I don\'t believe in Kundli aap ko milani hai to mila sakte ho Nagpur 10:25 PM.  
    2)	I don\'t believe in Caste I am Sindhi boy and I don\'t care about yours. A big NO to I don\'t want to get married to a girl who can\'t speak Hindi fluently.  
     
    Dowry ? 
    Kya keemat lagaoge humari?  (Just Kidding :) ) 
    A real man will never ever accept this system. If you are offering it then this basically means that you are trying to buy me or sell your Daughter/Sister. I don\'t believe in a fancy/show-off high profile marriage\'s. Would highly prefer to keep it simple and between close relative' 

    About his Family

    Chota parivaar sukhi parivaar. Mom (Housewife), Dad (Retired Scientist from NPCIL, Kota Rajasthan). Sister (Worked at ICICI as Assistant Manager, Married) and sabse chota mai.

    Education

    Ladke ne B. E keeya hai uske baad 4 saal L&T Infotech mai job kar ke apni M. S ke leeye paisa save keeya. Bilayat (Uni of Southampton) se M. S keeya hai (U. K Waale :) )... 
    

    Occupation

    Software consultant  
     
    *******New Section Added******* 
    I have been quite active in the last few days here and believe that if JS had a most active award, I would have won that. After spending last 1 month in India, I met few girls and chatted with quite a few. I might sounds a bit philosophical in upcoming para, but this is how I assess my journey ..  
     
    I was having my breakfast and thinking on how far we (humans) have come in terms of relationships. I think we now assess each and every minute details even before understanding a person. we have a checklist, which we marry up with the profiles on matrimonial sites and follow that up with a confirmation on a chat. It feels like we are conducting a business meeting where we have to be pragmatic so that we feel safe before taking that giant leap of faith. We in this well connected world are using social media to find \"Real\" Love where it starts with  a contact in a phone and ends by blocking the same person....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      A.E.C.S No4 Rawatbhata

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      LIET ALwar Rajasthan

    • PG College

      University of Southampton

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Mayasoft Limited !

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sahani

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Ghazals, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : P.S I Love You Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Everything you can think of... Including roti from chakla belan ! :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    The world is an Oyster ! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    What kinda girl I am looking for? 1) I don\'t believe in Kundli, aap ko milani hai to mila sakte ho, Nagpur, 10:25 PM. 2) I don\'t believe in Caste, I am Sindhi boy and I don\'t care about yours.

    • Age

      20 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 25, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles