1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAU6469 - Share his profile
    • ZUAU6469

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 19-Sep-17
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, M.Sc. (I.T.), B.Sc
    • Agra
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     If I have to describe myself in one word than I’ll definitely say, “WORKAHOLIC”. But apart from being workaholic, I am a fun loving masculine who enjoys even the little moments of life, with my family and friends. The other words that exactly decode my personality are – straight forward, theist, herbivorous, teetotaler, family-oriented and a lil-bit ambitious too.  
    By profession, I am a Commercial Graphic Designer (Print Media) and working as a freelancer… Designing, concept based print ads including photography (along with products & models) is a part of my profession n it’s my hobby too. Thus, BEING CREATIVE is mandatory to me as my bread-n-butter depends on it.  
    Usually, I prefer to have delicious HOMEMADE FOOD rather than shop bought, ready meals, junk food or takeaway (fast food). I opt to stay away from controversies and live a simple and homely life with high moral values.  
    Unfortunately, my first marriage dint worked out (after a short span of 1.5 year) but I heartily feel that life’s previous experiences actually helped me a lot to carve out myself and rejuvenated my individuality.  
    My ideology, regarding selection of soul mate, is – “It is 10 times better to be REJECTED for the qualities we have, rather than, being SELECTED for the qualities that we don’t have”. So, reveal yourself exactly what you are and avoid fake show-offs. After all, no false-hood stays for long and don’t forget that it’s a matter of a lifetime.  
    Dislikes - I hate liars and fake people. I am allergic of arrogant and dominating girls (who like to rule on their husband and in-laws). To all such feminine - Please Excuse.   
    The attributes that I expect in my better half, are – Practically, she must be a cool and down to earth feminine with excellent cooking skills. She must be a homely girl with the ability to nurture the family with love and care. The one, who respects the elders and understands that the depth of relationships rely on trust, care, respect and dedication. (These qualities are essential for both – The Husband and The Wife)  
    I wish ALL THE BEST to each-n-everyone here for their partner search. And my message to everyone is – "God’s plans are really wonderful beyond your highest hopes. You just have to wait for the right moment". Till then, keep smiling and keep searching  !!!

    About his Family

    I live in a joint family with Father, Mother, 1 brother (married) and no sister.


    I did M.Sc. in Information Technology.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Sc. (I.T.)

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Singing Reality Shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Only Tea :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    GOA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Searching for a sweet, intelligent yet homely girl. A girl who is family oriented, polite, mature, religious and well behaved, who like to live in a joint family. Someone, who can differentiate among the fake life of SAAS-BAHU TV SERIALS and ...THE REAL LIFE... A perfect blend of modern and traditional values... A versatile partner, whose presence I can feel besides me in all the ups and downs of my life. The one, who understands the responsibilities of a wife and as far as I'm concerned, M always committed to fulfill all my duties and responsibilities towards such feminine.

    • Age

      29 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Jaipur, Agra, Gwalior, Ajmer, Etawah, Lucknow, Bhopal

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sindhi- All, Sindhi, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Sakkhar, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Larai, Khatri

    • Mother tongue


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 24, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles