1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTU0631 - Share his profile
    ZVTU0631
    • ZVTU0631

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVTU0631 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, ME, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,I am  from Mumbai!...PLEASE READ COMPLETE PROFILE DETAILS BEFORE ACCEPTING MY REQUEST OR SENDING ME REQUEST TO SAVE OUR SEARCH TIME  
     -- ABOUT ME : I am born & brought up in Mumbai.I value honesty, integrity and humanitarian values.I applaud sincerity and straightforwardness.Looking for someone I can connect with intellectually and emotionally.I am family oriented person and cherish every relation in life. 
     
    At the same time I also pay attention to my professional life and try to strike balance between personal and professional fronts.I am self-disciplined, dutiful,and I aim for achievement against measures or outside expectations. I understand the importance of good health,so I try to eat healthy and nutritious food,and work out at least 3-4 times a week.If you have a positive outlook on life, we can certainly talk. 
     
     Although Sindhi is my mother tongue but Hindi is my first language.A side note- I believe that language is just mode of communication so it does not matter to me if other person has different first language. . 
     
    -- QUALIFICATIONS : M.E in Computers Engineering after completing my BE in same from Mumbai University ie I am a computer engineering guy.  
     
    -- PROFESSION : Assistant Professor in a reputed engineering college of Mumbai where I teach young computer engineering aspirants. Infact I am open to work abroad in countries like USA,UK,Aus,Canada,NZ etc.I love what I do for living and wanna grow more. 
     
     -- PARTNER'S PREFERENCES : I am looking for a genuine person, who values every relationship in life. A person with whom I can happily spend every walk of rest of my life.The one who is good at heart with modern thinking towards life,mature and same time funny too,most important we can live like best buddies and give a decent space to each other. 
     
    A person who cares and cherishes family and friends. A person who enjoys what she does for living and a bit career oriented, so that we both together can bring little difference to the world. I admire fit, healthy and active life and expect her to have similar lifestyle.  
     
    I am purely looking working partner only as these days its so common and its must for good standard of living and for that I am ready to provide a good support to my partner. 
     
     --SALARY PACKAGE : Above 15L per annum -- EATING HABITS : Big No to Smoking,Non-Drinker & I prefer Veg food mostly being fitness freak. 
     
     -- HOBBIES : Jogging,Gym,Music,Movies,Travelling,Internet Surfing,meeting new kind of people etc.I feel music is food for our feelings. It is integral part of my day to day life hence I love listening music.Good music or movie with a cup of coffee & snacks is one of my favorite pastimes.  
     
    -- BIRTH DETAILS : If you believe in horoscopes and take decisions based on that only please match it.  
     
    Thanks for reading the details and If you wish to more know more be free to contact me.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      ME

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Sindhi

    • Mother tongue

      Sindhi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 13, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles