1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RZS9882 - Share his profile
    RZS9882
    • RZS9882

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    RZS9882 Last Online 21-Oct-17
    • 50, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Tiruchirapalli
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Working in a Central PSU. Was in Mumbai for more than 20 years - just shifted to Hyderabad.  Born again Christian. Was part of The Gateway church (Ps Biju Thampy) in Mumbai. Born and brought up in Tamil Nadu.  
     
    First marriage couldn't go beyond a year. Obtained divorce after 12-13 years of protracted reconciliations efforts, discussions and waiting failed. No issue from the first marriage.  
     
    I have donated a kidney in 2006 to my sister and by God's grace both of us are living in good health. This has nothing to do with the divorce. Will provide details, if required.  
     
    Parents passed away. Two brothers and three sisters - all are married.  
     
    Like the job - but certainly not a workaholic. Interested in politics, sports, music, gardening. Likes visiting places - traveled widely.  
     
    Willing to relocate out of Mumbai.

    About his Family

    Parents passed away. Two brothers and three sisters - all are married. Originally from Tirunelveli dt. in Tamil Nadu.  
     
    Presently settled at different locations - all three sisters in Tamil Nadu, one brother in Canada and one in US. Every one was born and brought up in Christian principles and ethical values.

    Education

    Did schooling at different places in Tamil Nadu. Did graduation in Trichy and M.B.A in Madurai.
    

    Occupation

    Worked in a pvt. company fin Pondicherry for about two years. Working in a PSU at Mumbai since the last 20 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      CSI Hr Sec School, Nagapattinam

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Bishop Heber College, Trichy

    • PG College

      Thiagarajar School of Management, Madurai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Tiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Mumbai, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Pop
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Thai, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a genuine Born again Christian girl, including convert, irrespective of denomination. Looking for someone who is friendly, understanding and get along well with Godly family values. Someone who is interested in helping the poor and needy. Should be honest with ethical values both in personal and in work life. Girl should be smart, pleasant looking. Looking for somebody who is eager for a joyful and fun filled Godly life. Thanks.

    • Age

      35 to 50 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 6' 6"

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Born Again, Brethren, CMS, CSI, Evangelical, Indian Orthodox, Knanaya, Mangalorean, Manglorean, Marthomite, Nadar, Pentecost, Protestant

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Aug, 2017