1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXU6084 - Share his profile
    • ZXXU6084

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXU6084 Last Online 24-May-18
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • M.A, Saurasthra University, B.A, B.ED.
    • Porbandar
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Christian, Catholic
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Friends and Family describe me as very jovial, lively, liberal and yet spiritual with a global outlook and travel. Once warmed up, I am the life of any party or gathering of friends .. 
    Educational qualifications wise I am M.A., Dip. in Mgmt., BCA and currently completing my B.Ed. 
    Currently working as a Manager in an Engineering company and part time as a teacher too. I  am also a Natural Therapist using Natural remedies, products and Alternate Healer. I have a diversified portfolio of job / career and educational qualification as I study or work where I find it interesting, useful and challenging to apply my skills and talents. 
    Previously I worked as a Marine Radio Officer in Offshore Oil Field sector, spanning countries from London, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Congo and Mexico. Later was working in the Shipyard sector in Indonesia and currently shifted to India. 
     I am well travelled, well educated and have a broad and liberal outlook on life and people. Yet at the core I remain rooted to basic traditions, religion and respect elders and culture (even if I don't agree to it always .. :-D) 
    I love travel, knowing and reading more about people, places and things and even discuss weird or whatever type of theories - conspiracy or otherwise.. 
    I love travel, knowing more about people and places, reading and meeting new friends. I am spontaneous, energetic, fun and can be full of surprises. 
    More friend than Husband, I believe 2 people should be good and close friends before anything else. After all its a lifetime of commitment. Looking for a fun, lively and active partner who completes and complements me and likewise ..Life is one big adventure and discovery and if u would like to join me on this lifelong trip, I welcome you to my home and life.. 
    if u think I meet your expectations or want to know more about me leave message .. preferably on whatsapp or on email as it will be faster and easier to respond. I would like to know you a bit more definitely before we commit as I am seriously looking for a good life partner and I trust if you are reading this, you are too. 
    We are a small Tamil Pillai/ Nadar settled in Gujarat for decades so i speak English, Gujrati, Hindi and decently Tamil and Indonesian languages. 
    Anyways I wish u Good luck in your search ..

    About his Family

    My father was a Teacher and my mother also a Teacher and Insurance agent. My father has passed away so we live together with my mom and brother. 
    Our family is very reputed and well known. Moderate to Liberal outlook and views in our family. There is always laughter, fun and joys.


    I have done my B.Sc, Diploma in Management and M.A. English and planning to do MBA and B. Ed. currently.


    I have done M.A., B.C.A., Diploma in Management and planning to do B.Ed. and MBA. 
    currently working as a Teacher and Manager in an engineering company. 
    Planning to go abroad if situation permits and opportunities appear.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      MEM school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Saurashtra University

    • PG College

      College of Fine Arts

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Saurasthra University

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      Bhavani Engineering

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Porbandar , Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - rajkot, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Agatha Christie, Arthur Conan Doyle, Stephen Hawking, Jonathan Grisham, James Hadley Chase, Chetan Bhagat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    star trek, myth busters, mega structures Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : star trek, avengers, sci first, rom com Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : none Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bali, Mauritius, Brazil, Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 37 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016