1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYX3025 - Share his profile
    • ZYX3025

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYX3025 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, BHM
    • Chennai
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Christian, Nadar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have completed my Masters degree in Hotel and Catering Management from Vel’s College of Science at Madras University with first class, after completing my Bachelors degree in Hotel and Catering Management from Asan Memorial College Of Arts and Science at University Of Madras, with first class. I am currently doing my MBA from Anna University too.  I have done LLB too. 
    Currently I am working in a MNC at Chennai. My friends say that I am a cool guy.  
    I am the eldest in the family. I have one sister and two brothers. My sister is a software engineer settled in singapore. my first younger brother has completed his Bachelor of engineering (Electronics and communication), and is working as a sofware Engineer, My youngest brother is doing his MBA from United Kingdom after completing Bachelor of engineering (Electronics and communication, at chennai.  
    I get up early and go for a morning walk daily. In the spare time I view some spiritual and other movies and music in my laptop. My first marriage lasted for few days. 
    I don\'t smoke and drink. I am open minded for new suggestions and improvement in life, I listen to personality development tapes by Dr. Bharat Chandra.  
    God has a plan for all and let his name be glorified. I am looking for educated and caring partner.  
    Our Family lives in Chennai for the past fifteen years. We have four flats, two flats has been given for rent and we stay in the other two flats. They are open for new ideas, very caring and loving.

    About his Family

    My father is a retired bank manager given VRS, mother was a teacher and now she is at home. My father is in to share and Real Estate business after his retirement to make himself busy. 
    My brothers and sister are very friendly to me and are innocent in there attitude towards others. They are transparent in there Character and communication. 
    My fathers elder brother is a civil Engineer. My mothers brothers are working in a nationalised bank. All in our family circle are well educated and has a status in the society. My cousin was in United Kingdom for doing her MD, she is a MBBS graduate and is working as a doctor. 


    Masters in Hotel and catering management, LLB; MTM,  Doing MBA at Anna University.


    I have completed my Masters degree in Hotel and Catering Managemen 
    College of Science at Madras University with first class, after completing my Bachelors degree in Hotel and Catering Management from Asan Memorial College Of Arts and Science at University Of Madras, with first class. I am currently doing my MBA from Anna University.  
    Currently I am working in Chennai I have completed PGDBM, MTM, LLB also. My first marriage lasted for few days. My parents are settled in chennai. My father retired from bank, mother a retired Teacher My sister is married and settled in Singapore, my two younger brothers are working in chennai after completing B.E.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Bede\'s Anglo lndian HSS

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Asan Memorial College of Arts & Science

    • PG College

      vel\'s College of Science

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - chengalpet, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    He Likes
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games
    Latest film songs, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Desired Partner

    Open minded, spiritual, god fearing, clean habits.

    • Age

      18 to 37 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Chennai, Nagercoil, Kanyakumari , Bangalore, Mumbai, Tirunelvelli, Tuticorin, Tiruchirapalli, Vellore, Thanjavur, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Coimbatore, Kottayam, Thiruvananthapuram, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kanniyakumari, Pudukkottai, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Nadar, Pentecost, Protestant, CSI, Christian: Others, Marthomite, Syro : Malabar, Catholic : Latin

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, English, Malayalam, Konkani, Telugu, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Foreign origin, Marathi

    • Education

      B.Com, B.Sc, MBA/PGDM, Diploma, B.E/B.Tech, M.Sc, BBA, Other, B.A, High School

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Air Hostess

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Nov, 2016