1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXS0513 - Share his profile
    ZVXS0513
    • ZVXS0513

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVXS0513 Last Online 05-Apr-17
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), , B.E/B.Tech, B Tech
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyengar
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am handling this profile with the blessings of my parents. 
    I am an enthusiastic, practical and fun loving person with clean habits. I live my life to the fullest and I like to live it with a sense of humor. 
     
    I have an elder brother,who is pursuing his PHD in Philadelphia, USA. 
    I vastly enjoy outdoors.I am well traveled and love to travel whenever possible.  
    I have established my base in Chennai through a comfy apartment and a few investments. 
     
    If I am the kind of guy you are looking to share your journey with, feel free to drop in a message and we can talk more :P. If I have expressed my interest and you are reading my profile, I have definitely read through your profile before I clicked that Interest button.  
    I prefer an open and straightforward approach. If it is a place I can pursue my career, am open to relocation. 
    If I am not your guy, GOOD LUCK in your search.

    About his Family

    My family is a jolly go kind where sense of humor and jokes rank high. We are very simple and we enjoy being that way. Me and my brother share a very deep bond. Our parents have raised us with freedom, space and trust. Everyone in our family is well educated. My Father is working as the head of HSE in a reputed construction firm i.  My mother is enjoying her retirement with embroidery hobby, after raising us. My big brother (IIT Graduate, best thesis award winner) is in Philadelphia,USA, following his passion, PHD in chemical engineering.  He is also actively seeking his life partner.We settled in Chennai  and I have invested there to continue that. My great grandfather was the jeeyar in srirangam.  My Grand father was the Municipality engineer. My Father served in the IAF in his early stages of life and has been in the middle east region for the last 20 years.  We have a modern and realistic outlook overall.  Like all families we make fun ,crack jokes, fight,  argue and make fun

    Education

    I did my schooling from chennai. My parents gave us enough freedom to indulge in various extra curricular activities which has made me an all rounder ever since.  
    I did my college away from home in Kochi, from where I learnt more than engineering. My impressive fluency with Malayalam and acceptable Hindi. Beyond that, how to explore places and experiences.
    

    Occupation

    I love my job and I love my field. I am looking for a move to Canada, UK or USA in the future as there is a high demand and good prospects for Fire engineers.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      University of Maryland

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Cochin University of Science & Technology

    • PG College

      University of Maryland

    • Other UG Degree

      B Tech

    • Other PG Degree

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      JH

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Vadakalai

    • Gothra

      shadamarshana

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Qatar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 97 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Favourites : Winner Stands Alone - Paulo Coelho Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang theory, House, HIMYM, Prison Break, Friends, Shield, Sherlock Holmes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : A walk to remember, About time, The happening Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Martial Arts, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : South Indian vegetarian recipies Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    world Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Hi Partner and family, I am looking for someone that is energetic, fun loving and wants to enjoy this one way journey with everyone around us. I enjoy the small things and hate egoistic/judgmental approaches. I respect individualism, independence and aspiration with humility.Id prefer you to pursue your career or passion after marriage.I'll try my best to be supportive to you and your family in my humble ways. You can feel free to discuss anything you have on your mind, Ill definitely listen. Come back after a bad day and Ill do my best to make it better. B I am a people person and a morning person, you need not be one :). I love to be a host or organize or participate in group events.In a line, I'm looking for a friend, lover, companion, rival teacher etc to share my simple life in a grand way. Let us play, Let us fight, Let us cuddle, Let us compete, Let us team up, Let us try, Let us fail, Let us celebrate anyway. Lets have a funny life. If you would like to know more, ping me.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Hindi-Delhi, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Barmer, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 08, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:15 mins

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles