1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RYT6294 - Share his profile
    RYT6294
    • RYT6294

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    RYT6294 Last Online 12-Oct-17
    • 43, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Chennai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Philosophy of marriage is : One plus One should be equal to One;A MEANINGFUL ONE. 
     
    Although my late Father was a senior stud in the corporate world, I was always determined to make it big on my own-without basking under the umbrella of an institution ! Lost my best friend in Dec 2011. 
    ********************************* 
     
    Learnt to play the Mridangam from one of the finest exponents of the King of percussion instruments. Have given several public performances. The frequency had reduced now though. Am trying my hand at the Tabla and Keyboard ! Am very fond of Carnatic Music (Mostly the GNB school and Mad Max Madurai Mani!) Love listening to Western stuff too-from Santana, Dire Straits (I heard the Sultan of Swing Mark Knopfler LIVE at Mumbai on 5th March 2005 and he was AWESOME. It was a surreal experience. One of my Life's ambitions achieved ! ), Eric Clapton and Pink Floyd to Jim Reeves, Pat Boone and the Beatles-eclectic tastes ? U Bet! 
    ******************************** 
     
    Love the Hindi Oldies by Rafi, Manna Dey, Mukesh and Kishore Kumar. Am fond of A. M. Rajah and PBS. Am crazy about Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and his traditional, soul-stirring Sufi stuff which transports the listener to a higher plane. 
    ********************************* 
     
    Am nuts about Cricket and have represented Trichy District. Was a Leg Spinner/Middle Order Batsman. I have now retired(!)from the Game and am, to put it with all humility, second only to Geoff Boycott in my understanding of the Game's nuances! Love watching the NBA. Jersey No:23 is my all-time favourite. 
    ********************************* 
     
    I belong to a spiritually advanced Family of Srividya Upasakas and i recite the Rudram, Chamakam, Sri Suktam and Purusha Suktam. We are direct descendants (Im the 14th generation) of Sri Sri Trailinga Swamigal/Kuzhandai Ananda Swamigal-considered the greatest Kriya Yogi who lived for 280 years. My Maternal side also has a strong spiritual lineage. I have been initiated into Sri Vidya worship by my Mantra Guru and perform puja daily for an hour. 
     
    ********************************* 
     
    Am fascinated by the Stock Market and love to research companies. It is a bonus that I can make a reasonable living by pursuing something I am so passionate about ! I use Technical Analysis extensively though I also sometimes do an initial screening using the Buffet/Lynch rules. 
     
    ********************************* 
     
    Love travelling, cooking, watching Tamil Plays (LIVE!), reading investment-related books, Cars and Bikes, Bridge, Egyptian Giza Cotton shirts, Rado Watches, Delsey Bags, Collecting Colognes, window shopping for Jewellery at T. Nagar, Buying Sarees at Nalli, Walking the roads of Matunga and Dadar, seeking an audience with HIM at Tirupati at least once in three months.... Ok Enough of this silly ego trip !

    About his Family

    Late Father opted for VRS from Hindustan Lever after 30 years of service & Worked abroad in several countries after that. We lost my best friend in December 2011. 
     
    Mother is a Graduate & a homemaker.  
     
    Only Brother working in the UK with Ford as Quality Engineer.

    Education

    MBA (Financial Management), CFA, PGDSM (NIIT),
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Campion Trichy

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Iyer

    • Gothra

      Koundinya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Sufi music
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 30, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:38 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles