1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZ6128 - Share his profile
    • SZ6128

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZ6128 Last Online 23-May-18
    • 60, 5' 6"
    • BL/LLB, MBA. , MFT., PGDHRM, ACS-1 moudule (EP appeared) etc.
    • Bangalore
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am   MBA, BSc, LLB., MFT., PGDHRM, ACS-1 gr. of Indian - Tamil as Mother Tongue, Aged 48. Brahmin, Iyer, - Vadama, Kousiga Gothram, Born and brought up at Karur, near a village. Now settled in my own house at Bangalore. Complexion Well built, fair, Good looking, dynamic person, a jovial and a witty in character. Good habits, A teetotaler, Bachelor. Single, healthy, jovial, unattached and never married before. I am the 2nd and the only unmarried person in a well respected moderate family of 6 members. Mom was always a homemaker, now she is no-more. Rest of all others are well settled in life. I possess a very youthful and presentable personality that many people whom I happen to meet usually guess my age to be around 30 years!!! I am working with the public ltd., company as a DGM - Legal & compliance Manager. Basically, I am a very friendly and jovial person with a simple outlook. Being kind, caring and loving with a great flexible passion and enthusiasm for nature, arts, culture, traditional values and everything under the sun is a remarkable plus-point in me. I love to engage myself with intelligent conversations whenever opportunity strikes. Acquainting myself with knowledgeable, inspirational and motivational TV & radio programs, books, computers etc are some of my preferred hobbies. I am naturally a gentleman of clean habits with a positive anticipation towards a better life every day! I have full faith in God..... I Love God a 
    I am well qualified and robust in health, dyanamic in nature, listen carnatic classic music much. looking for a good family working girl. preferably working girl.

    About his Family

    Father retired life, Mother no more. Father living with us. 
    2 younger sisters , both married and well settled. and 1 elder brother also married. 
    1 Father, 1 mother, 2 sisters and 1 brother. 
    All marrked and well settled. I am the 2nd , alliance, tee-totaller. mother is no more. I am the 2nd son, alliance, Dynamic and good natured, tee-totaller.


    BSc., LLB.,MFT.,PGDHRM, MBA-(CS-inter), etc.


    I am working as a  DGM -Legal & Compliance  with a  Public Ltd.,

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Madras University

    • Other UG Degree

      MBA. , MFT., PGDHRM, ACS-1 moudule (EP appeared) etc.

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Organization Name

      Legal Associates

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      vadama iyer

    • Gothra

      kaushika Viswamithra

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All english and tamil novel of famous autors Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I expect her to possess all the basic feminine qualities and intelligent as well. She should preferably be a professional in the medical, teaching, legal or other decent discipline. Nevertheless, in spite of her academic, social or monetary supremacy, a humble, simple and gentle natural characteristic in her, blended with cultural and traditional values will surely impress me. Other compatibility will be decided upon a friendly or open conversation. All correspondence will be treated with the strictest confidence. I would appreciate, if you could attach a recent photo as well. Prompt replies are assured to all responses.

    • Age

      35 to 42 Years

    • Height

      4' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Smartha

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Karur, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 06, 1958

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:46 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles