1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAZ6745 - Share his profile
    ZZAZ6745
    • ZZAZ6745

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZAZ6745
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 26-Apr-18
    • 39, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Chennai & Tiruvannamalai
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     If classified on the basis of my nationality, birth & caste, then i'm an Indian, Tamilian, Brahmin Iyer, Vadama, North Arcot(Erstwhile Vellore Dist & now Tiruvannamalai Dist), Yajurvedi and Kaushika Gothra...!!!! But beyond that, I’m a human who is simple and humble person. I don't classify nor judge people based on their caste or religion etc. For me its the values, character which determines a person. To say in short...I'm a good Human Being...!!! I look for a good human being!!!! About myself:- I strive to be a honest person. I'm down to earth and lead a simple life. I don’t chase money, I’m not a money-minter anyway!! I believe in helping others and giving back to the society. I help others (especially education) to the extent possible. My Dislikes: I dislike people who exploit others and are selfish. I hate people who put themselves(their interests) above the society and our country. People who are selfish, egoistic, brash and who lack in giving back to the society, please do stay away. 
    My Thoughts: I'm deeply philosophical...I'm not too religious, but i do follow important customs. I follow the preachings of various saints including Adi Sankara, 'Kanchi Mahaperiyavaa', Bhagavan Ramana Maharishi (not surprising, as a child i grew up in Tiruvannamalai the temple town where Ramana Maharishi lived)

    About his Family

    And about my family:- We are a close-knit family with my father & mother. My father is a retired Govt employee and my mother being a home Maker. I have a younger sister who is married and settled in Bangalore. She is blessed with a cute baby boy.  My parents have imbibed me Honesty, Truth with High moral values. I believe in simple living and high thinking. And we believe in treating all humans with utmost respect especially women. I personally believe and giving Women an equal space with independent thinking and at the same-time giving due respect to our time-treasured culture. I believe family is all about respecting each individual and also being flexible to build life-long relationship. What I’m looking for: A girl who is confident of herself. A girl who is committed to herself, to the family and to India.  A girl who is simple, respects traditions and culture. A girl who is knowledgeable (education is different from knowledge), a girl who can differentiate between the right and wrong. A girl who can bring vibrancy and confidence to others. I’m not looking for a perfect girl as there is no one who is perfect in this world, including myself. Also there is nothing called the ‘Best’, so I’m not going to chase such a mirage. I’m in search of a girl who can tick most of the boxes instead of all…!!! I’m also open to other communities provided the girl is Vegetarian (Eggetarian also acceptable). But Drinking & Smoking is a strict No, No!!! 
    A girl who understands the complexities of life and is confident of facing the challenges and appreciates the highs & lows in life. Also if you are the one who consider Engineering as the only Education, IT as the only Profession, Money as the only Virtue, then please stay away. NRI’s (or persons) who want/like/prefer to settle abroad, please excuse!!!

    Education

    Madurai Kamaraj University
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Ramakrishna Mission HSC, Chengalpattu

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University of Madras

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Iyer Vadama

    • Gothra

      Kaushika

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess
    Desired Partner

    I Look forward a humble, honest & Unique girl from a good family...Also If you are in the habit of sending an Invitation to connect, then keeping quiet and cancelling your Invite without even a Conversation, then please don't waste my time. It's quite irritating and annoying. That also shows how pathetic a person can stoop. So those who have such habit, please stay away.

    • Age

      32 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh,Kolkata, Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Yajurvedi

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gudiyattam, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 23, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles