1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SXW3266 - Share his profile
    SXW3266
    • SXW3266

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    SXW3266 Last Online 24-Apr-18
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chennai & Tiruvannamalai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Father retired from PSU  
    Mother retired from State Govt. service as Nursing Superintendent Children Hospital Chennai. 
    Elder Brother B.Siva is married and lives at Columbus Ohio US is employed in JP Morgan, USA  
    Younger sister is a post graduate in engineering, married and lives with her husband at London and has one girl child 
    Family Background: 
    We are originally from Karapattu near Thiruvannamalai district. 
    A middle class family with many individuals reached higher levels due to personal efforts, Hard work and good education.His is a simple emotional and loving character. He can rise to any height if required to meet any challenge in life. A self starter, get going and hard working, team leader and guide. He is a source of enlightenment for people around him. 
    He has many cousins who are well educated and well settled in life. he has relatives from all walk of life. 
    His father is one among eight children. His brothers and sisters are well settled in life. 
    I am his Father. I have five sisters and two brothers. One brother and one sister has passed away.  
    My eldest sister is a doctorate in Bio Chemistry and also in Molecular Biology. She lived in USA working for Columbia University as Associate Scientist He did research for medicine’s to cure Cancer. She was married to a doctorate in Bio Chemistry by name Viswanath, a north Indian Rajput and a resident of Kanpur. They have two male children who are married and well settled in United States of America. They have their own business in Portfolio Management. My sister expired in 1994 leaving behind husband and children. My sister's sons are married to ethnic Chinese of American citizen ship. 
    My second elder sister is an economist and is married to a Doctor in Medicine, who expired in 2009. My sister has two children one son and daughter. They are settled in New Zealand. 
    My Third elder sister is a Post graduate in Geography and worked as a professor of Geography. She is married to an Engineer in Instrumentation. They have two children one son and daughter. Both are well educated as engineer and researcher in science. They are settled in United States of America. 
    My two younger sisters are not married. First younger sister is a doctorate in literature and has authored many books in Tamil language. She has been nominated as the best woman of the year in 2007 by an American organization for her devoted work in literature. 
    My second younger sister is a post graduate in Commerce and is working in Department of Commerce and Industries at Delhi. 
    My younger brother was a computer engineer is no more. He is not married and has no family 
    My elder brother is a business man. He has two sons and one daughter. They are well settled and lives at Chennai. 
    His mother is one among two. Her sister is well settled and has sons of marriageable age.

    About his Family

     

    Education

    M.Tech from IIT Chennai
    

    Occupation

    Infrastructure Engineer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Prince Matric Higher Secondary School, Madipakkam

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College

    • PG College

      I I T MADRAS

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      kuwait sea works

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Iyer

    • Gothra

      Athreya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sankruthi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Sanadya, Digamber, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Iyengar

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Bengali, Kannada, Telugu, Marathi, Malayalam

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, CS, M.A, M.E/M.Tech, B.Arch, M.Arch

    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 11, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles