1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXS4181 - Share his profile
    • ZUXS4181

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXS4181 Last Online 26-Nov-16
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Mudaliar
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi , 
    Currently working for Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Ltd(Pantaloons) as a Senior manager.I love my profession and very much ambitious in my career. 
    This ambitious attitude is also one of the reason to post pond my marriage till now. 
    My parents are in my native place in Tamil nadu -Salem(Attayampatti).I have 3 elder sisters and all 3 are married. I\'m the youngest.My father is a retired school head master and my mother is a home maker. 
    I love my parents ,profession ,music,movies,cricket ,cooking ,hanging around with friends .Im straight forward speaking in nature and adjustable too. I respect family values and relationships. I\'m simple and I\'m comfortable in carrying the same.I stick to my commitments at all time.Im looking for a life partner who can be a good friend too.Expects her to motivate me while I\'m down.As a guide to discuss everything.I will be frank ,honest and transparent to her and expect the same from my life partner.  
    Need to fall in love with her as days goes by.I missed the family environment completely from my childhood ,due to my schooling and colleges through hostel life and for career too away from family .Hardly I lived with my parents till now.Now I feel I need to have them with me, as they are in the ages of 70\'s and 60\'s.But they are claiming to be in the home town itself. If the moment comes to live with them ,I expect my life partner to handle them with respect, love and care, which I will be giving her parents and family members too in the manner.Therefore I wish my life partner to act as a binder to give me the missed life.Expecting my life partner to stand with me in all the ups and downs of life. 
    After marriage,the choice is left to my life partner whether she wants to continue her job or not.I\' m fine as long as she can balance between her profession and personal life. 
    As per my horoscope,Im told that I have Raghu dosham and Kethu Dosham. 
    Place of birth - Salem,TamilNadu. 
    Time of birth - 4.30pm. 
    Raasi - Kumbham. 
    Star - Sadhayam. 
    Expecting my life partner to be from the same caste and sub caste (senguntha mudaliyar- kaikolar)

    About his Family

    My father is a retired school headmaster and My mother is a housewife.They are living in my native place.I have 3 elder sisters and all are married.


    I\'m gradated in MBA (International Business and Marketing) and B.Tech in Textile Technology.


    I have 11years of work experience and currently working as a Senior Manager.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bannari Amman Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Institute of Marketing and Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Ltd(Pantaloons)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      salem ,Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Dark, 89 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Major, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner

    Need to be a good friend. Friendly and cool. Flexible and understanding the situation. Respects family values and relationships. Respect my parents and care for them as her parents as I will behave and handle in the same manner for her too.

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Mudaliar- All, Mudaliar Arcot, Pillai, Vellalar- All

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Hindi-Delhi, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 17, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles