1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTX7292 - Share his profile
    • ZXTX7292

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXTX7292 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 44, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Medicine), MBBS
    • Tiruvannamalai
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am Dr. Chandramouli, working as a Gynaecologist in Tamilnadu Government Health Services. 
    Before going to fill my profile, I have to address the frequently asked question from the prospective brides, why should I marry an already divorced fellow? Well, in these modern times, man/woman will be deceived by the opposite , mostly in the name of sympathy. 
    I always wanted to do good things in life .So, when I decided to get married I chose to marry a woman with disabilities and make her experience happiness in all walks of her life and for this reason, even moved to UK and joined the NHS.But, eventually I found out that my good intentions were never appreciated, but in contrast seen as a weakness which led to constant harassment from them. 
    My work in NHS took me to the beautiful Scotland (Elgin) where I stayed for more than a year , followed by the conservative Northern Ireland (city of Derry) for a year, then the sea side city of(Southend on sea) and the Scenic Devon (city of Plymouth). These beautiful UK cities and the polite English people kept me sane and happy in an otherwise turbulent personal life. 
    Then I came across the truth that it's not worth living with the abusers, but to Act Bravely, and to go for a divorce. But the downside for me is missing my daughter as I have not seen her for the past four years after her first birthday, as she lives with her mother in UK as a British Citizen. 
    I follow a policy of No Contact (so did not contact my daughter) with my abusers as they will try to destroy my soul, as they did before, in weird ways. 
    It's not that Man/Woman have to go through divorce and stay with the feeling of guilt/shame for reasons beyond his/her control; but has to start a new leaf in his/her life and stay focused on doing service to the nation.I strongly believe that my good intentions and deeds will make God to introduce my soul mate in some form or other, and I do believe that the Internet matrimonial service will help me find my better half. 
    The above summary will throw some insight into who I am. For completion sake, I do wish to do my Masters in Gynaecology (presently I have a DGO), and settle in a Metropolitan city like Chennai. Presently my Parents stay in the holy, native town of Tiruvannamalai , near my workplace Tirukoviloor, around 180 kms southwest of Chennai. My sister has just finished her PhD in Science Fictions(English Literature) from IIT Bombay. 
    My Positive points as per my sister, patients and friends are:a deep sense of Empathy towards others, care for the needy, strive for equality and motivate others by words and deeds.I wish to marry a charismatic, intelligent and above all a good soul mate with intentions and commitment towards the betterment of oneself and society. 
    Hope to meet her soon. 

    About his Family

    My father is a retired Paeditrician and now runs a small clinic in our own house. My mom is a housewife always willing to help others. My sister had finished her PhD from IIT Bombay this year in Humanities,




    Presently in Government services.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      Campion school Tiruchy

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      Tanjavur Medical College

    • PG College

      Stanley Medical college, Chennai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an ambitious woman with a good heart to help others with lots of charisma. I will be happy if she moves to Tamilnadu as I have joined the services.

    • Age

      30 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, English, Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, CA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.A, M.Phil, Ph. D, MCA/PGDCA, B.A, BHM, BAMS, BL/LLB, Diploma, B.Com, M.Sc, Other, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Others, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 07, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles