1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAYX7267 - Share his profile
    YAYX7267
    • YAYX7267

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    YAYX7267 Last Online 31-Mar-18
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • New Jersey & Chennai
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Pillai
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     For the most part He grew up in Chennai with his parents and younger brother who is completing engineering next year. Growing up he never liked going to school. He was a below average student until 8th grade after which he eventually got better. He tried his hands on martial arts singing. But never took anything seriously. His life-changing moment happened when he was introduced to the world of Yoga at the age of 19. It has done a great deal of good to him and his family. Ever since he has invested a lot of time in meditation reading books about theosophy. It took a while for him to realize that spiritual life has to be balanced with material life through work and family.  
    In addition he likes following soccer piano cello humor good food long drives the beaches sun physics gaming and loves to binge on movies. He loves to find a balance in everything he does and likes to keep learning new things. When he is passionate about something he puts his heart and soul towards it. He is not a great cook. But his bachelor days in the US has made him learn some basic cooking. However he will be of great help in doing the dishes and keeping the house clean. Film making has caught his attention in the recent days and he is thinking of making a short film shortly. He really wants to take a sabbatical and tour india for like 6 months. I\'m not really sure what else to write here. Life is about gathering experiences. The truth is that you will have to share them with your better half the moment you decide to settle down. Which is kind of interesting and scary at the same time. No one has ever come up with a formula or a check sheet to select a significant better half. I guess it just happens just like that. You never know. But I guess there\'s some sort of initial attraction that has to happen. In case that happened and you are still interested in getting to know more just ask me!  
    PS: if you like soccer support Arsenal and/or play FIFA the ball is in your court. I\'m all ready to tie the knot.\'' 

    About his Family

    My dads working in SBI as regional manager mom is a housewife and I have a younger brother who is completing engineering next year.' 

    Education

    Masters in Industrial Engineering
    

    Occupation

    I work as a supply chain manager for an FMCG in the states. I like my job. Its pretty challenging and stressful at times. But its good. I help my company make money. Aaand I\'m not sure if I want to settle down in the US forever. Too early to make a call. But my company is pretty big in the Europe and India. I might move to Europe. May be not.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      St Johns

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Sri Venkateswara College Of Engineering

    • PG College

      Texas A&M, College Station

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      Confidential

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Siva

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      $100,001 - 150,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mauritius, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 15, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles