1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYW0125 - Share his profile
    • ZAYW0125

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAYW0125 Last Online 21-May-17
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Los Angeles & Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I have very simple lifestyle easy going character attitude and love to live life happily. I am very passionate about yoga, meditations, biking , hiking and like to keep fit even amongst busy schedules & look young. yeah, whats life if you can\'t take care of urself.  
    I can climb mountains, attempt bike marathon, fix my tent/bike, chase auroras, prepare a decent meal! .I always find myself planning for my next trip. Last few years, Ive acquired lot of interests in photography, do professional part time photography. 
    I have been a globetrotting for the last 10 years across Europe , US.Having lived couple of years in quite variety of places from most remote land like Iceland to most happening place like New York, Los Angeles . Explored most remote corners of India, Europe, Aus, US, Latin America.Love music; movies and have wide variety of taste right from tarantinos to the silly one's like amelie and off course some bollywood content... more later... 
    I\'m working as an IT Director in a global leadership role, heading a specific IT platform globally for a Big 4 IT firm 
    My life has been a rollercoaster ride so far, Looking for partner in crime with similar interests and values.Some humility, humbleness and ability to carry herself in a presentable manner certainly helps.

    About his Family

    We are a well educated & well settled family with liberal attitude. Father has his small business. The elder brother is married to a Marathi girl who is a dentist & settled in pune working as PM in IT. The other brother works as a aVP in bank in singapore married to a Malayalee girl from Kannur who is a MBA HR and finally sister has done her MBA and working as a Financial Analyst at a leading mutual funds. I'm working for global top 10 IT company leading their sales, excellence centre, delivery and operations Globally for a specific IT platform.


    Mumbai University merit ranker in B.E.


    IT Director in a global leadership role leading a IT platform for large top 10 IT company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      IT Director

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is humble, understanding girl with similar interests and values. My Elder Brother is married to a Malayalee girl from Kannur & other elder brother is married to a Marathi girl from Nagpur. Ours is a well educated, broadminded family , well settled in Mumbai for 3 generations.

    • Age

      23 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles