1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWW5981 - Share his profile
    • ZUWW5981

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWW5981 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • Other, B.Sc, Prathiba degree college
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Chittor
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Arya Vysya
    • No Income
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My family is moderate with liberal values, we may have vivid perspectives but friendly nature bonds us strong. I was born under zodiac Aries and I am all that it is. 
    i work on 3D animation content so my work nature is vivid for every job, from cartoons to games to VR and VFX in movies, my passion makes me. 
    My hobbies are consumer PC technology, PC hardware,watching anime & hollywood movies cooking, bike riding, music and many more...

    About his Family

    Dad had double degree, he worked as a bank manager and now settled in his home town Chittoor, Mom is from Vijayawada, she is a Telugu pundit and was a teacher before her marriage, Brother did his MS in USA and now working for Intel Corp., Sister perusing M.tech near home location in Chittoor dist.


    B.Sc comp, PG Diploma in Animation, Diploma in VFX,


    worked for, watermark studios, Micro intellect group, Malvi, Ryna technologies, Manasvi media, Vivishaa solutions, Watermark Entertainments, 
    worked on several Tolly wood movies, several animation shorts, Advertising, Mobile Games, Architecture walk through, currently working as Designer for Augmented reality (AR) applications.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Aditya public school, ongole

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Prathiba degree college

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Work Flow Entertainment PVT LTD

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chittor , Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Hardware/Software reviews. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Full house, Big Bang theory, The Simpsons. Anime- Dragon Ball z, Full Metal Alchemist, etc... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : simple South Indian meal, Dosa, Idly, Chapati, All sorts of bread sandwiches, and several sweets and all milk products etc.., Anytime anything can be learned. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nearest Lake. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Friendly, understanding and healthy person, with matured mind set, and decisive in nature.

    • Age

      23 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Arya Vysya, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Vaidiki, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Vaishya, Vysya

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Telugu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Defence, Doctor, Others, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Security Professional, Self Employed, Sportsperson, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 25, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles