1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTV2033 - Share his profile
    • ZVTV2033

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTV2033 Last Online 08-May-17
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Arya Vysya
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a passionate and a very fitness driven individual but with a great attitude of ''live & let live" towards life. i am an easy going person and so, can make friends and establish relationships quite easily with anyone but only have very few best friends who are friends for life. i like outdoor sports, dining, traveling and want to have an exotic type of lifestyle with a companion. badminton is my core sport although am pretty good at others  
    hope this gives you a perspective about the kind of life i am expecting to lead with you. i want a romantic and also a fulfilling relationship with no regrets to go on with. 
    hope i and you find the right people through this platform :-)

    About his Family

    My father worked for South Central Railway, and as you have guessed. Yes he is a Central Govt. Employee, but he retired last year and now happily enjoys most of the days playing chess with his friends, watching movies, helping my mom with her chores in the house and also taking care of our Apartment Secretary responsibilities and so keeps him occupied and satisfied. My mom, is also a working woman, and she works at BSNL and still has 2yrs of service left in her before her retirement. 
    My sister, is actually a step sister and she is married and has two lovely kids who I and my parents have the pleasure of having fun and cuddles every time they visit us. My sister is a housewife, as she has lot of work in plate as it is and so is not working at the minute.


    MSc in Construction Project Management from London South Bank University, UK 
    ME in Civil/Structural Engineering from Iowa State University, USA 
    BE in Civil Engineering from Osmania University (CBIT), Hyderabad, India


    Well, in the past five years, I have worked in USA, then UK and now in am working in India as a Quantity Surveyor professional. I am aiming for my MRICS Chartership and PMP certification which are highest achievements in our field and can get us to the recognition of being awarded the right to offer work to others and also undertake in some fascinating projects and contracts in Construction industry. This all might sound foriegn for someone outside my field but trust me its a big deal. 
    Also, I recently started working as a freelance English teacher/tutor and doing home tuitions and also am planning to become GRE, IELTS, GMAT and Spoken English Trainer and aiming for IELTS examiner with British Council all as freelance self-employment kind of work but has good dividends so am happy about it 😉

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      London South Bank University

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Chaitnya Bharathi Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Iowa State University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Sidney Sheldon's Stars Shine Down Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Japanese Anime, Seinfeld, Friends, Heroes, Pasta, and more... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : X-Men, Harry Potter, Twilight, Lord of the Rings, Kill Bill, Predator & Alien, Terminator, Rocky Complete Series, Bahubali, Tare Zameen Par, and more... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Martial Arts, Chess, Scrabble, Card games, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Fast food
    I Cook : Sandwiches, Some South Indian dishes, and more.... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Japan, China, Malaysia, Singapore, Back to USA, UK and Abu Dhabi, Maurites, Hawaii, and more... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am currently searching for a girl who is interested in me and my personality and is willing to meet me in person not to discuss marriage but to establish friendship and more if possible. I like someone who wants more from me, from life and so always is demanding and greedy for either material or non-material things. Someone who is passionate and aggressive at the same time. Of-course, she has to be goodlooking but has to think and feel for herself that she stands out of all and also is the most beautiful of all, and not just outwardly but inside as well. I don't think its too much to ask as I want my bride to be me life, my love, my best friend, my heart and my dream <3

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Telugu, English

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 13, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles