1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUX5131 - Share his profile
    ZAUX5131
    • ZAUX5131

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZAUX5131 Last Online 19-May-18
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Boston & Bangalore
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Balija
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an outgoing person and have studied in well known school and colleges of Bangalore. 
    Most of my learning and education has come from human interactions. 
     
    I have a lot of friends, and I am particularly very close to a 16 member group called the "wopeners" (silly name, but we were silly when we christened it). We were 16 when we met each other and now we are spread across the globe. We never spare an opportunity to have a good time and I end up bumping into some of them every few months. We try to meet atleast once a year as a whole group and last year in Miami was perfect. 
     
    I think I have stiff legs, but luckily enjoy music and seem to have built a taste for a decent range of genre's. 
    My playlist right now has: Dream Theater, Micheal bubble, Rahat Fateh, Frank Sinatra, Beegees, Daft Punk and the occasional bollywood number. 
     
    I am spiritually inclined, but not a hardcore religious kind of person.  
    I am also not very caste or language biased, and prefer breaking these barriers than to securing myself in one. 
     
    Things are good, and I want  to make it better with a great partner to share the future. 
     
    (My mom is helping me manage some of the India based interests that come my way, so primary contact info will direct you to her. You can chose to contact me directly as well using the alternate contact info).

    About his Family

    I like to think of my family as a very liberal one and my parents have brought up my sister and I to be independent, respectful and sure footed citizens. 
    We are a 3 generation home, and elders have always encouraged us to make our own choices and taught us how to do it well. 
    My Grand Parents are waaaayyy ahead of their time. They are the most widely travelledcouple in the entire extended family. Their taste, habits and outlooks continue to surprise me for their modernity.  
    My Father is a really cool customer. He recently retired as a General Manager from a large PSU, and has been academically brilliant. 
     I love my mom for what she has turned me into. She enjoys children and used to teach at a school close by. She is the element of calm in an otherwise spirited home. 
    My darling younger sister has taught me more life lessons than I have to her. She learnt before me how to be independent, strong and yet stay gentle. She's married to a great guy too. 
    

    Education

    BE-Information Technology.
    

    Occupation

    I love what I do, and I do it well. 
    I work as a Business Development Manager for a large MNC and am based out of Boston. 
     
    In the next 2-3 years, I hope to become a damn good Information Technology sales person and I am enroute to becoming one.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITeS

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      balija

    • Gothra

      vishnu

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an educated, good looking bride from a well educated and cultured family.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Konkani, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 06, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles