1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TX2857 - Share his profile
    TX2857
    • TX2857

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    TX2857 Last Online 24-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 51, 5' 7"
    • Ph. D
    • Vermont
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Telugu
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a U.S. citizen Andhra Brahmin man living in Vermont USA having stable job as senior engineer, making around $130,000. Height 5 ft 7 in. I have an M.Tech.(I.I.T.) and a Ph.D. (Engineering) from the USA. I was brought up in North India, so can speak Hindi and Telugu (both fluently). I am a kind-hearted, gentle, truthful, loving, down to earth, and simple person. I have 2 daughters aged 16 and 12 living with me. Looking for a calm mature responsible non-irritable optimistic romantic and loving Hindu lady aged 32 - 49. 
     
    The lady MUST be a non-smoker, truthful, honest, down-to-earth, sincere and hard-working. If you like to tell lies or argue, think yourself to be too great, are over-wise or confrontational, like to fight, can't stand husband handling finances or asking questions on your expenses, love to burn money with no questions asked, dont like saving, do work half-heartedly, want to avoid kitchen work, hate cooking, hate taking care of kids, are lazy and just want to enjoy life without working or using someone else's hard-earned money, then you are at the wrong place. Please move on and never look here. 
     
    The lady must love her partner (me) and like being loved. If she hates being touched or being loved or hugged or wants to sleep in a separate room, then please move on. She must have a physical need for a man in her life. If she can live alone happily without a man for the rest of her life, then she must move on. If she wants a husband just to be a source of income than for a physical need, then please do move on and look somewhere else (i am not a bank or an ATM). 
     
    If she believes in horoscopes, numerology, astrology, black magic, vastu shastra, is extremely religious / god fearing, etc. she must move on and look elsewhere. I am not the right person for her. I am not looking for a pujari in the house nor someone who is obsessed about her parents (and doesnt care a damn about her husband because of that). 
     
    Note that I do not appreciate any pandit maharaj kind of swamis nor anyone who believes in such deceitful thugs. I simply cant stand them (cant even look at their ads on TV makes me boil at their cheating behavior). If you believe in pandit maharaj or any other swami or guru who you think can magically solve all your problems then you must immediately move on and never look here anymore. 
     
    Note that i do not like any pets in the house - so you need to choose: its either me or the pet.  
     
    If she has serious physical or mental disabilities and/or medical problems (such as high blood pressure) please move on. I am not a hospital to take care of a bed-ridden patient. I am looking for a normal healthy lady not an abnormal or handicapped one. 
     
    Also i will not take any dowry and will never encourage it. 
     
    If she depends on her parents / siblings to look for her partner then also she is not at the right place. I expect her to be able to make an independent decision on her own rather than being a child who is completely dependent on her parents  
    

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    M.Tech(I.I.T.) Ph.D.(USA)
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Calm cheerful positive thinking Hindu lady in normal physical and mental health. Must be non-smoker, down-to-earth, truthful and hard-working. Must be US citizen or Green Card holder living in US.

    • Age

      32 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 01, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles