1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSY9310 - Share his profile
    ZXSY9310
    • ZXSY9310

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZXSY9310 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 6' 1"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • San Jose & Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is very independent, having lived away from home for many years, lived in 9 different cities across 3 countries and studied in 11 different academic institutions. One reason for this has been his father's job in the civil service (Central Govt.) that involves periodic transfers. He has an excellent sense of humour. He gets along well with people of all ages. 
     
    He can spend less time at office as he gets work done quickly and well. This allows plenty of time for hobbies. He has simple interests like watching TV shows and reading books. He is health conscious. He swims, does weight lifting with barbells at gym and hikes. 
     
    Expectations from partner 
    * is professionally qualified and is passionate about her job 
    * is health-conscious -exercises regularly, eats healthy, etc. 
    * has emotional intelligence, the ability and willingness to resolve conflicts amicably through frank communication and understanding other’s viewpoint 
    * is open minded with a good sense of humour 
    * has jest for life – has interests other than her job 
     
    On his part he is committed to ensure that his partner is comfortable at home and is given full support to make progress in her professional career.

    About his Family

    Parents live at Hyderabad. Father retired from Government of India at a very senior level. He did his B.Tech in Electronics from IIT Chennai and did Post Graduate Diploma in Finance from University of Birmingham UK. Mother has a good voice and learnt Carnatic Classical music.

    Education

    In December, 2012, he graduated from from University of California ,Irvine with MS in Computer Science.
    

    Occupation

    He is working as a Software Engineer in Palo Alto, California.  He wishes to settle in USA where merit counts.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya and many others

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      ICFAI University

    • PG College

      University of California, Irvine

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Start Up firm

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Koundinya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : "Thinking Fast and Slow" by Daniel Kahneman, "Surely you must be joking Mr Feynman" by Richard Feynman. Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    I have watched many TV shows. I watch all the comedy news such as The Daily Show, Colbert Report (ended), Realtime with Bill Maher and Last Week Tonight. My favorite drama shows are of the legal type - Boston Legal, The Good Wife, The Practice and Suits. I also like animated shows like Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad and Simpsons. I also watch political dramas like House of Cards and Veep. In the comedy genre, my favorites are Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Idiot Abroad, The Office and many more. Some of the old shows I watched in school are House M.D., Sopranos and Stargate. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : The Matrix Trilogy, Inside Out, Men who stare at goats. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Working as professional in US or graduating from a good US University or have a job offer in US. Should be mature,have good sense of humor , willing to progress in life and possess ability to get along with others (high emotional intelligence).

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 2"

    • Country

      United States

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles