1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYR5779 - Share his profile
    ZUYR5779
    • ZUYR5779

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUYR5779 Last Online 02-Oct-17
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Sri Chaitanya College
    • New Jersey & Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Mudiraj
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my son, graduated b.e from vasavi college of eng. hyderabad, direct college placement with wipro -  5 years wipro –finland, went on  h1b to usa presently with a japanese bank direct emplyment –software engineer, very sober, participate in all social activities. among my 3 sons he is second son, eldest  son ms-usa married to a dr. third son ms-vit vellore is with wipro since 5 years. 
    we are looking  for a bride preferably a usa citizen / permanent resident from mudiraj community only. indian born settled in usa with education in software or doctor. good looking fair with good family background.  we are devotees of sri sathysai of puttaparthy. father – bank manager (rtd), mother home maker,

    About his Family

    Father – Bank Manager (Rtd), Mother Home maker, Among my 3 sons he is second son, Eldest  son MS-USA married to a Dr. Third son MS (IT) - VIT Vellore is with Wipro since 5 years. 
    We are looking  for a bride preferably a USA Citizen / Permanent Resident from Mudiraj Community only. Indian born settled in USA with Education in Software or Doctor. Good looking fair with Good family background.  We are devotees of Sri SathySai of Puttaparthy.  
    

    Education

    graduated b.e from vasavi college of eng. hyderabad, direct college placement with wipro -  5 years wipro –finland, went on  h1b to usa presently with a japanese bank direct emplyment –software engineer,
    

    Occupation

    Direct appointment in a Japanese bank In a Software Job in USA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Sriram School Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Vasavi College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Sri Chaitanya College

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Japanese Bank

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Marikanti

    • Gothra

      Shiva

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy
    Favourites : Fantasy Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Tele Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : action comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental
    I Cook : some times Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    all over USA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    H1B, USA MUDIRAJ BRIDES ONLY

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Mudiraj

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Telugu, English

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Hyderabad,AndhraPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 19, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles