1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYST7900 - Share his profile
    • ZYST7900

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYST7900 Last Online 19-Oct-17
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • San Jose & Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Naidu
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I guess its little embarrassing for anyone to describe about himself ..I have sincerely tried and have given a shot at it. I'm a simple guy who believes in certain core values and respects emotions. I have always believed in speaking my heart out...I can be spontaneously humorous n some times can be naive and blunt too.. Everyone has their imperfections and I\'m no exception..but I'm constantly working on it to become a better human being..I love sharing my views n I constantly stay in touch with current affairs..I would just wish n pray that the other person takes some time to understand my pros and cons by knowing me over a period of time .In case if u find I\'m worthy enough to be given a shot ..then dial the toll free number and press the option 5 followed by option 3..Just kidding. I\'m an active social animal..who Can keep things interesting for the other one.I assure that u wouldn\'t be disappointed. If u have ever been smitten by romantic flicks like the Note book" or Fault in our stars ,then u have the company of someone who can not only lend his shoulders for you to cry but some tissues to wipe your tears too.A typical scorpion  without the vengeful aspect, music, movie buff n a biker at heart.  
    From the career perspective I'm a  Principal Consultant in the much sought analytics domain who builds statistical models and gives insights to our clients . As a part of my current job I have traveled to Singapore ,USA. Currently in USA on an H1B . My sincere prayers for you in your search for your better half..Take Care. Ciao I

    About his Family

    We are a family of four ..my sis got married in nov 2014.my dad is a real estate business man and my mom is a manager in a public bank.


    Bachelor in Engineering Mechatronics


    Analytics consultant

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DAV chennai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Anna University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Manthan Services

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Techno, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : fredrick forsyth, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Narcos , Game of thrones , Fargo Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Old boy , Dark knight, incendies,fault in our stars,A moment to remember,Fight Club,in short big time movie buff Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Need a genuine person who speaks her heart out . would love to see her care and respect others for what they are as a person and not for what they have..should be considerate enough to help if required..I just need a friend with whom i can share my darkest secrets..n seek advise too..should be like a child in heart without hesitating to try out new stuffs..life's a rollercoaster ride and i need some one who can make the ride enjoyable inspite of having heart in my mouth.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Chennai, Coimbatore, Tiruchirapalli, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Belgaum, New Delhi, Mumbai

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Balija, Balija Naidu, Chettiar, Coorgi, Gavara, Gounder, Kamma, Kapu- All, Mudaliar- All, Mudaliar Arcot, Naidu, Pillai, Reddy, Settibalija, Gowda, Brahmin Iyer, Hindu: Others, Vellalar- All, Kapu Munnuru, Turupu Kapu, Bhovi/Bhoi, Kshatriya Agnikula, Ahom, Arya Vysya, Brahmin Daivadnya, Yadav/Yadava, Maratha, Hindu: Arora, Aggarwal

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Assamese, Bengali, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, Other, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, M.Sc, B.Com, B.A

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 19, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:06 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles