1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZU9737 - Share his profile
    • ZVZU9737

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZU9737 Last Online 14-Oct-17
    • 35, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Singapore & Jamshedpur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Padmashali
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A south Indian (Telugu), but born & raised in North India, I think I have respect for my own language and others too. I don't discriminate people based on what language they speak or which part of India they are from. Self made, practical, strong headed, highly positive & patient in life. Fitness is my lifestyle not my a goal.   
    Analyzing oneself is a very complex process and it takes a lot of time. What i have gathered about myself over years, is that i am a very independent self made practical yet witty guy with a good sense of humor. I believe i have huge patience, but i don't mind a little less patient partner. However I don't think i am good with someone short tempered or too impulsive.   
    Having stayed out of my home on my own for about 15 yrs, i am an independent, liberal, free thinker who loves travelling and exploring new hobbies. Tough times has taught me to be adaptable and good times have taught me to be cheerful. 
    I love all sorts of music and love to spend my free time playing my acoustic guitar.   
    Cooking is therapeutic for me, although my friends say i make amazing Chicken Dum Biryani. I have been working in Singapore since 6 yrs, have had a steady career.  
    I am actively into sports crossfit, badminton, cricket, running, workout, yoga and swimming.  
    Having born and raised in Jamshedpur (famous town near Kolkata) i happen to speak Bengali other than my mother tongue Telugu, English & Hindi (Thanks to School). and picked up Punjabi during my 10 yrs stint in Delhi. 
    Values in life - I always try to keep it simple, just live happy and let others live happily.

    About his Family

    We are a very simple nuclear middle class family. My dad is retired mechanical engineer from Tata Motors who enjoys gardening a lot and smart phones (recently developed crush). My mom, god fearing lovely lady, is a full time house maker who loves to cook & control my dad ha ha. Elder brother unmarried yet works at Tata Motors also a recently turned entrepreneur with an animal husbandry start-up.


    MBA (Finance) from ICFAI university, India.


    Working in as a APJ Capabilities Manager in an MNC IT firm in Singapore since 6 yrs now.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theorey, Suits, Narcos, GOT, Breaking bad, Person of Interest, The Flash. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Epics
    Favourites : Scent of a Women, Godfather Triology, Hrishikesh Mukherjee Movies, Most of Al Pacino & Tom Hanks Movies, Stan Lee All movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese
    I Cook : Chicken Dum Biryani, Pasta Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    North Pole, Laddakh, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is open minded, strong headed, career oriented partner who I can connect with at a similar level. I believe a woman plays many roles in her life and she is always mightier than men, specially when it comes to endurance, however some who can manage a right balance in all her roles, would be someone who i seek.. Would love to meet someone who has been living independently and loves to travel.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 27, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles