1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WZV9661 - Share his profile
    • WZV9661

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WZV9661 Last Online 05-Sep-17
    • 46, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Vijaywada
    • Software Professional
    • Other, No Religion
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Myself, an eligible bachelor,am a friendly,normal, energetic,ordinary guy who is bit practical,sensible rational and sometimes just silly and foolish. 
    Living for a worthy cause and let live peacefully is the general attitude 
    As for being traditional/modern..I am just casual,no airs..no frills.I am happy with the traditions around.My views on..Dowry trade, identity by caste ,is a bane in the society to an otherwise fairly good Indian traditions.. 
    More than the necessary money doesn't interest me but  then  I too am in the ambit of the economic principles. 
    As for being great- Its just right doing it right here right now in India itself.Managemet Insight and foresight compels me to admit this.Hence set myself here  for now.Sincere and Honest efforts are on. 
    Food habits-trust me,Vegetarian food is really good,you'll like it too. 
    A good smooch,for a high.. is better than the smoking. what say? I 
    Not a party animal- ,but freak out with my childhood friends. 
    Ironically,I am a guest in my native,Vijayawada,but,just to be at an accessible range to my ageing parents. 
     I've been bought up in Maharashtra. 
     Mumbai Khopoli & Pune.is where I had schooling and college stints. 
     I am now  in Hyderabad -Vijayawada,since quite a few years now, mustered business ventures amidst acknowledging its vivid culture. 
    Looking at Growth opportunities right here in the homeland itself, I have re-engineered my thoughts and having  floated a company ,Atune IT Solutions,and Adroit Business,along with experienced colleagues,work on the same, 
    It'll be nice to have a life sharing partner who is dynamic thus and who has similar or share the same  Wavelength. -for who shall be equally reciprocated sincerely and with immense care and trust.   
    Finally I Wish to globe trot - with co members,before leaving the planet and wish to be known for good existence and probably for good products and services.

    About his Family

    Parents-My retired father, now  staying in Vijayawada .was working for a Birla company, Zenith Ltd ,-Maharashtra. Mom is a housewife. I've a younger brother & his family-working for a Telecom-MNC


    Business Management Degree.


    UPDATE :  (01/01/2011) An techno-entrepreneur now!!  Formed   a New Company  along with experienced colleagues.  
    UPDATE : (09/09/09) Now with PACC India Ltd,. as a Business  Consultant. -SAP. 
    I'm on a break and exploring new suitable options ,now after a 3 yr brief stint with with Reliance Communications as a Team Lead. 
    I'm currently on skills upgrade  to be a professional consultant.  
    Keep watching this space for an update soon. 
    Being a 'Business Consultant' is one of them. 
    15.07.16....Paradigm Shift..from Conventional Business to Projects of Purpose and Sustainability....On the move..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Preferably a professional , independent-who can drive her self owned car.

    • Age

      30 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016