1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRZZ5485 - Share his profile
    ZRZZ5485
    • ZRZZ5485

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZRZZ5485 Last Online 19-Apr-18
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Shivalli
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Tulu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     "Sensibly Filmy" is something which describes me perfectly! 
    Born in Kukkundoor(Near Udupi) and Brought up in Bengaluru, I am Rational in my thinking and have a positive outlook towards life.  
    I am passionate about Languages, History and Sustainable Science and Technology. The field of Education connected all the dots! I happened to meet a few likeminded people and we started our research in the field of education. It was clear during our research that "Only Literacy is not Education" and that we need an alternate method of Education to provide Holistic Education. 
    I was working in Mindtree - Bangalore for 6 years before we decided to start an Education setup in Bangalore last year (2016) which believes in Holistic Learning (We are a team of 7 Families). I also teach in the same Education setup. I see this as my life's journey and looking for a partner who would understand and support me in this path. The same understanding and support will be reciprocated from my end for my partner's interests as well. 
    I have a stable income enough to lead a Happy and Respectable Life in Bangalore.  
    We have a lot of learning opportunities at our Education setup and I am getting trained in Hindustani Classical Music, Tabla and Kalaripayattu along with my responsibilities there.  
    In short, I am doing What I want and love to do and leading a Stress Free, Happy and Content Life :) 
    I travel/trek regularly (Have completed a trek in the Himalayas of Height 20000fts Above Sea Level :) ). I am a long distance runner and have completed 3 Half Marathons (21kms) till date. 
    My other interests are in Writing stories, Story Telling and Film making. I use my spare time for these activities. 
    Tulu,Kannada,Hindi,English are the Languages I am good at. I also understand Telugu and Tamil.

    About his Family

    I stay in Bangalore with my Mother and Younger brother. My mother is a homemaker and my brother works for an Advertising Agency.  
    We use Tulu at home but also can converse easily in Kannada. 
    The 7 founding families of our education setup are also very closely knit and we are a group of likeminded families working towards a common goal of building a sustainable community.

    Education

    I have completed my BE in Electrical and Electronics from Global Academy of Technology Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Global Academy of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Beliraya

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS... Can Watch it again n again n again... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Galipatha, America America, Beladingala Bale,Tamasha, DDLJ, Dil Chahta Hai, The Man from Earth, The Dark Knight, Aayirathil Oruvan, Premam, Bommarillu... Are some of my favorite movies of all time! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    A girl who is Rational and interested in coming together to build a family. Being Intellectually Sound, Having interests in Writing, Travelling and Music would just be an added advantage. In short, should be open to the opportunities life can offer and not be limited by preconceived notions.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Karnataka

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Iyer

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Karkala, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 14, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:28 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles