New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVST1131 - Share his profile
    ZVST1131
    • ZVST1131

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVST1131 Last Online 22-May-18
    • 36, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Mangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Shivalli
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Tulu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank you for visiting my profile. Here is a brief description about myself and what I am looking for to help you decide if you like to proceed with the alliance. I sincerely hope you spend sometime reading it.  
     
    I am a 35-something living in Bangalore with 13 years of work experience in IT. I was born and raised in Chennai where my dad worked. Although I am yet-another-techie from Bangalore, I don't let my professional field define me. I tend to give more importance to life experiences. I enjoy spending time outdoors, and I love traveling to new places within India and outside. I have hobbies around this which keep me busy most of the time. I have a strong inclination towards spirituality and I practise yoga diligently. But I am not a religious person.  
     
    My family consists of my mom and myself in our household. My mom shares a good bond with her siblings who live in Bangalore and in other parts of South Canara. My father too has siblings who are spread out across Karnataka and Tamil Nadu. Our families have a mix of religious and liberal values although that does not influence me directly. I tend to make my own choices. I don't have siblings.  
     
    It has been more than three years since my divorce and I have long gotten over it. The marriage lasted approximately a year and a half, which gave me enough time to discover that people with two different personalities and interests cannot live under the same roof. It was arranged and it ended with a legal divorce via mutual consent.  
     
    I am looking for a partner who has a keen interest in exploring life together. In my partner, I look for a sense of maturity, a willingness to learn and grow and emotional stability. My ideal partner is someone who is independent in thought. I believe in giving space and expect the same. Our mother tongue is Tulu although I prefer to communicate in Kannada and English.  
     
    It goes without saying that being a second marriage, I will be very careful about my choices this time. So please initiate contact only if you have a photo and basic details about yourself updated in your profile. Face to face conversations are better, but given that we are in the digital age, a few lines about yourself in your profile will surely help us both gain a basic understanding of what to expect before taking the next step.  
     
    I am looking for a partner within the Brahmin community. I prefer someone who has had a short marriage (mine lasted approx 1.5 years). I am not very ambitious about my career and I see money as a means. to an end and not an end by itself. I don't have kids of my own, and I am looking for someone who doesn't have any either.  
     
    Thanks for reading and good luck with your search :)

    About his Family

    I come from a liberal background with a good mix of traditional and modern outlook. I prefer someone who has a similar upbringing. 

    Education

    BE Electronics and Communications from NMAMIT
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyapa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 87 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    We all start of with trying to find the perfect match. I\'ve learnt go be realistic about my expectations. I don\'t have much to put in here. I prefer meeting face to face to discuss future prospects. I would appreciate honest and open communications. At the very least, I am hoping to find a partner who enjoys travel, likes nature over visiting malls and hanging out in coffee shops, prefers out doors over spas, and is passionate at her whatever she does.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Iyengar, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Tulu, Marathi, Kannada, Malayalam, English

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 14, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles