1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAX4057 - Share his profile
    ZTAX4057
    • ZTAX4057

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZTAX4057
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 03-Mar-17
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Mumbai
    • Looking for a job
    • Muslim, Others
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     currently not working and searching for a halal job, my previous job was that of station manager – operations. i am finding it very difficult to get a halal job and i am struggling for it each day but since my father is facing health issues my parents want me to get married as soon as possible. 
    on the religious front my whole family prays five times a day, alhamdulillah! i am struggling with fajr but i do pray even on job. we believe in tawheed and hate all types of shirk and bidah small or big. i do dawah and islah with my little knowledge as and when i get opportunity. i like listening to and organising islamic lectures including on comparative religion. 
    prophet muhammad (pbuh), and sahaba raziallahu anhum are my role model. i like dr. zakir naik`s lectures very much, i have personally attended his talks and his peacetv speaker muhammad ashfaque salafi`s program tawheed workshop of peacetv. i have also organized a talk of dr. shuaib sayyed, a world famous personality on the topic “ tawheed aur uski ahmiyyat ” on the occasion of walima ceremony of my elder brother, alhamdulillah. i hate riyaa kaari but i have to present my best self here and my intention is not showoff, if it is then may allah protect and forgive me. 
    my family consists of 5 members, my father – tailor master(retired), mother – home maker, my elder brother who is working as operations controller in riyadh international airport, saudi arabia and my sister-in-law is a homeopathic doctor. i am the youngest son of my parents.

    About his Family

    My family consists of 5 members, my parents, one elder brother with sister in law and myself.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Bissmillah Hirrahmaa Nirraheem… I and my family are looking for a person who is ALLAH fearing , who believes in Tawheed and free from all types of Shirk & Bidah. She should Pray five times a day, should be humble, kind, respectful, caring and obedient to her husband and all my elders (within the limits of Islam) and consider my parents as her own.

    • Age

      18 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2016