1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    URU9120 - Share his profile
    URU9120
    • URU9120

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    URU9120 Last Online 25-Apr-18
    eValue
    • 62, 5' 11"
    • M.A
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I can take care of the Spouse very well and looking for an easy going, down to earth, fully cooperative and supportive to spend the rest of the life happily hand in hand in all respects.  One can be assured of loving, caring, supportive and dwell mannered disposition. Others tell me  a loving, caring, sincere and simple person, an innocent divorcee forced upon me. I can shift base to suit mutual convenience. Sometimes I keep mustache and remove it sometimes.Age is a number when one is conscious, looks younger than  age, conscious, sensible to current events, surroundings etc;understanding & respecting others views. . I am an easy going, simpleton, down to earth, adjustable person,   ambitious, but knows reality, balancing extremes,--like sincere, modest, honest,  simple, sacrificing well mannered, adjustable friendly life partner , well domesticated, educated to any higher extent-graduation to any extent etc; or professional in any field, working or not,  well mannered, lovable, no quarrelsome nature. I had been to Japan on UNESCO training as one of two persons selected on all India basis. One can write & approach frankly as I believe mutual liking  & friendly  respectable partnership. One can be assured of getting full respect, understanding  & respect spouse views, respect elders, absolutely  assured of no problems of ill treatment or demands etc;.

    About his Family

    Two elder brothers, one elder and one younger sisters are married and well settled in life. Parents passed away. I am independent with no liabilities. Working or not,I prefer family oriented, respecting elders and dignified life reasonably religious with ethical values, mutual respects to souses on either sides.

    Education

    Completed M.A from Mysore university i
    

    Occupation

    Running my own Consultancy
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes

    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    Having seen ups & don in life, due to my soft simple nature, I like only soft spoken, simple easy going, down to earth, honest, sincere, frank, sacrificing, caring, supportive, adjustable, loving, modest, fair/very fair/wheatish fair, beautiful, well domesticated, educated to any extent upto Ph.D or professional. working or not, dignified , well adjustable.not quarrelling type, fully adjustable with due commitment and seriousness towards commitment, family etc;, while having/given space for self and spouse views, with mutual understandings etc; One is welcome to ask and write frankly .

    • Age

      25 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 3"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Parsi, Other

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2017