New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAAS5817 - Share his profile
    • YAAS5817

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    YAAS5817 Last Online 19-Apr-18
    • 64, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Manager
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello id describe myself as a man of values.. integrity a romantic sort of guy love nature candle lit dinners quite evenings with my woman watching a classic love bbqs with a few close friends intersting conversations .can speak urdu..hindi..english..telugu..understand kids good at spoiling them...for me trust is very importand cant digest liars could say im a spiritual sort of guy not into religious symbolic practices .hv a very good sense of to spread laughter am a family sort of guy ..looking for a friend more than a wife .looking for a woman with a few similar qualities/interests...enjoy cooking for my woman (sometimes if she gives me a smile and pesters me...) im open minded and secular in my thinking ..hoping to find someone out there..whos a good communicator happy under her own skin ..has a good sense of humour..cos without these...diff to bond..who needs a friend for caring each other spend the remaining life together peacefully ...lovingly...with passion for togetherness.hoping...fingers crossed.

    About his Family

    I have 4 sisters and 1 brother, mother deceased, father retired, all married, one sister lives in Canada, rest here in Hyderabad, ours is an educated family,we are a middle class.My son has done his graduation and now here in Hyderabad with his family, my daughter has done her MA in Psychology    
    and again Masters in administrative psychology from University of Texas USA, married and settled in the US.


    I have done my schooling in a convent... further got recruited in Indian Air Force wherein i got my further education and training, was awarded equivivalnt to Electrical Engineering. After opting for voluntary retirement having put in 15 yrs of active service, lived in KSA for about 5 yrs, then lived in the US for about 8 yrs.


    Im presently working as an utility manager in a mall in Hyderabad.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      st.Anns primary school..and Tagore memorial high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      IAF Technical InstituteBangalore.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Neptune services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - None, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : God Father, Anna karenina..midnights children Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    nothing in particular Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Documentaries
    Favourites : always liked art movies and classics, both hindi and roman Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : i cook indian,some dishes italian,mediterranian,chinese.... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    like to visit places and observe local culture,histoory etc.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Im looking for a friendly lady who is witty, has a very good sense of humour,comfortable in her own skin,good in communication and fluent english.a taste for dressing good....wearing a smile always....

    • Age

      45 to 63 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Denmark, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Dec, 2017