1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARY2898 - Share his profile
    ZARY2898
    • ZARY2898

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZARY2898 Last Online 12:18 AM
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Bismillah ir Rahman ir Rahim  
     
    **Presently I am residing and working in India only. Quick response will be highly appreciated**  
     
    I have worked in different location on projects through company, within India, Europe, Singapore, Canada and Middle East etc . 
     
    We are basically from Maharashtra and I have small flats across Mumbai, Alhamdulillah. All details and discussion and evidence will be in place once we will like each other Inshallah. 
     
    .**Seeking somehow good looking girl and can be modern but should religious.. that can be fair or wheatish in complexion and no age, cast and class or any affluence level and location constrain once we liked the girl and vice versa Inshallah.. so No worries. 
     
    I AM OK WITH ANY CLASS OR ANY AFFLUENCE LEVEL..EVEN WE ARE SIMPLE and average. 
     
    My face is not PHOTOGENIC but face to face I am not that bad..UPLOADED PICS ARE CASUAL/NATURAL ONLY.. 
     
     
    Assalamualaikum,  
     
    I am simple but romantic, fun loving with urbane in nature, and I have strong faith in Allah, belong to educated, religious and simple type family. I have worked in different locations in India and across the globe as I like to travel in different place and my career growth. So I chose to work in different location. I can be stable with reference to location, Inshallah after my Marriage either in India or may be in Abroad. 
     
    I can settle down and can survive anywhere in this world easily without any issues or problem.. I mean either in India or abroad.. and there will be my wife opinion too in this..Allhemdulillah worked with Top IT MNC from beginning.Allah Blessed.. Mother supplication Dua..  
     
    Hobbies: 
    ======= 
    I love Outdoor games (I enjoy playing Table tennis and more..) Visiting new places/traveling swimming and fitness/body building.... I like to meet new people, reading religious books/videos, Sketching & painting (sketcher/Pencil art), movies, chess, computer games. I like to keep myself engaged in activities.... But now a days very busy Job/working life.. 
    == 
    Dont want to praise my self, but no choice here..as online!.....so meet face to face for physical appearance and talk and may decide later, no worries.. 
    I am also kind, loving, frank, emotional, who respect feelings and I am funny too. But honest and straight forward and have my helping nature.. I do have lot colors, and I feel I am not that much simple or boring and she will be happy....! thats all. Just searching and waiting for my Soul Mate.... !...Inshallah..  
     
    == 
    I may settle down in abroad along with family, and not sure the plan yet..Inshallah will think after Nikah and there will be her interest and opinion too.... Or if in India then I can earn more and better salary and position.no issues.  
    Also, in present Company getting enough compensation and good projects which are good for my career..I just would like balanced both working and personal life..

    About his Family

    Originally from Maharashtra/Mumbai. 
    Khandan Origin: Mother from Rajapur, falls under Ratnagiri District (Mullah family. Not Bora ) & Father from Sawantwadi, in Sindudurgh (Sheikh).  
    And both educated. Mention place are located in Kokan Maharashtra.. Our fore fathers or very oldest generation belong to Deccan.  
    My Mother - completed her education in Urdu medium (Retired Primary Urdu medium Teacher), Father - completed his education in English medium (Retired Bank Manager/Auditor). Presently my parents are in Pune and some time in Mumbai. 
    Grandfather: (Late) Municipal OCTROI Clerk Officer in Year 1925 to 1963- Sawantwadi near Goa / Maharashtra. 
    In my Family/relatives everyone is educated, including Uncle/Aunt/relatives. But Simple/average ppl. 
     
    Working or not working both fine with us as few girls like to work. So NO issues and restrictions/interrupts.. If girl insist and eager to do a Job then JUST FOR HER SAKE and her choice and liberty. ! as wishing peaceful life so we can spent t

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Occupation: 
    Sr. IT Engineer.  
    Good enough experience with Top IT companies. Presently I am working with Indian IT MNC (IBM). Also I have worked with other Top MNCs (Techmahindara, Wipro, CapGemini) as a direct Employee. 
     
    !!All discussion will be in place!!, preferring later and once we like each other photos and details Or inshallah at the time of personal meeting or video conf. so PLEASE make sure pics should be visible/share photo password through email or please email pics.. About abroad projects from company, that can be either short or long time and I will be with my family including parents inshallah.. 
     
    Once we liked each other, first we can try with video call in front of parents Or pls advice? how to proceed further? (My mother will be available in video call), then we will meet inshallah personally (Wherever it will be..no problem) as I am working and busy life so not preferring to travel in initial face. 
    Allah Hafiz, and thanks for your time to reading the biggest profile.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Epics
    Favourites : Troy, there are many..Bollywood and Hollywood movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Chess, Weight training, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic, Thai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Expecting nice life partner. May Allah help me to find suitable match. Seeking somehow good looking educated girl, Intelligent & cool good attitude, respects elders. I am looking for a partner who is modern yet religious. In other words she should be educated. But I am not seeking any kind of big degree, or anything just has some knowledge in general will be fine. I mean big degree for me is not mandatory, if she is educated will be really great ! I would prefer my life partner who is loving, respectful, pure from heart/nothing like snooty or haughty, should happy in nature, romantic and should be Religious too.. and eager to practice some decent dress, whichever she prefer rather than VERY SHORT or skinfit western Skirts in market place.. If she love Hijab/decent outfit in market place will be great but no compulsion. Hijab (which covers body and could be any dress) Working or not working both fine with me..no issues. her choice and liberty just wishing peaceful life.

    • Age

      20 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2017