1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYU7223 - Share his profile
    ZTYU7223
    • ZTYU7223

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTYU7223 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    • 52, 5' 6"
    • Trade School
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am simple man. 
    i am religious man. 
    no abnormal health problams. 
    allah giveing me good health. 
    i am middalclass man. 
    i want its same woman in my life. 
    who have good health, no deases 
    In free time watch TV. 
    Watch sports ( football, Hocky, Tenish& Cricket are my feverite sports) 
    Watch News ( India TV, News Nation are feverite) 
    Watch Discovry channal, Nitional Geo, Animal planet are fevarite channal.o 
    Watch khana khazana, TCI fry etc. 
    Intresting in veg& non veg food in verious verity food. 
    Some time hear Hindi old songs.

    About his Family

    My all sisters are married liveing seprate to me. 
    I have no brother. 
    My sons are leaving togather with me but no leaveing with me after if i marrige. They are well educated & thous have good job. They are satteled non marred. I have 2 son 1Doughter. Doughter just passed 12th .her ferther study will do distance education.i.a.

    Education

    Gujarat refinery school 
    Industrial Training Institute- Vadodara. 
    M S Univercity
    

    Occupation

    i am working with industrial valves manufacturing industris. in past i was govt.employee its after that industries is became praivet industries so its 2-3yr after i was took VRS from this company. after it i was go work for in Gulf contri. due to age problame  no visa extended. so hear new field of Marketing accopted. allah give me good health.no abnormal deses in me. 
    i think now my chailds are younger & well seted, so left life sattel abroad up to death.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Industrial valves mfg.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Desired Partner

    Honest. Who care me. HEALTHY MUST. NAMAJI. Like Fast in Ramzan more then 20. Ready for My parmenant residancy in her house. My presant& past if have me any proparty in no demand &expectation of it. Arrenge my new job in Marketing or other sutable place or her any business. Her have no problam for if I will go my chailds house.

    • Age

      46 to 53 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Azerbaijan, Bhutan, Brazil, Cape Verde, Congo, Denmark, Egypt, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Russia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Zambia

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Education

      B.Pharma, M.Pharma, BCA, B.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Farming

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2017